Nightmares On Wax ‎– Back To Mine

Back To Mine ‎– BTMLP001
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Children of Zeus Ft. LayFullStop Fear Of A Flat Planet
A2 Ladi6* Ikarus
A3 Creative Principle Caught In The Middle
A4 Bosq Feat Induce Step Into Midnight (Disco Stepper)
B1 Massimo Vanoni Exciting Groove
B2 Nightmares On Wax Ft. Steve Spacek Good Ship
B3 Dim Zach Innocence
B4 Ladi6* Royal Blue (Silent Jay, Sensible J And Leigh Fisher Remix)
Remix – Leigh Fisher, Sensible J, Silent Jay*
C1 Chieftain Out Of My Life (Original Mix)
C2 Steve Cobby Feat Danielle Moore Lefthanded Books
C3 Soulphiction Presents SBM Gotta Have It
D2 Nightmares On Wax Ft. Andrew Ashong & Sadie Walker Look Up
D3 Fat Freddy's Drop Russia (Nightmares On Wax Remix)
Remix – Nightmares On Wax

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5053760046097
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BTMLP001 A MPO 18 56297
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BTMLP001 B MPO 18 52185
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): BTMLP001 C MPO 18 52591
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): BTMLP001 D MPO 18 52610 GREG @FT

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BTMCD001 Nightmares On Wax Back To Mine(CD, Comp, Mixed + CD, Comp) Back To Mine BTMCD001 UK 2019 Sell This Version



Add Review



October 5, 2019

Good/loud inherent volume; no problems with my copy. Nice and smooth all the way through. Fav. track: "Out Of My Life (Original Mix)" by Chieftain. A good start to a new era in Back To Mine.