Björk ‎– Violently Happy

Mother Records ‎– POCP-1426, Polydor ‎– POCP-1426
CD, Single, Promo


1 Violently Happy (7" Edit) 3:35
2 Anchor Song (Acoustic Version) 3:20
3 Come To Me (Acoustic Version) 5:10
4 Human Behaviour (Acoustic Version) 3:00

Companies, etc.



Released in Slimcase with OBI strip and extra Japanese 6-panel 1-sided insert.

This promo is identical to retail release except "SAMPLE 非 売 品" reference printed at the disc center and promo sticker on the cover.

© 1993 One Little Indian Ltd.
Polydor logo appears only on the Japanese insert.

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
142 tp 7cd, 142 tp 7 cd Björk Violently Happy(CD, Single) One Little Indian, One Little Indian 142 tp 7cd, 142 tp 7 cd UK 1994 Sell This Version
BJDJ126, BJDJ127 Björk Violently Happy(2x12", Promo) One Little Indian, One Little Indian BJDJ126, BJDJ127 UK 1993 Sell This Version
BJ DJ 102 Björk Björk Meets The Masters At Work(10", Promo) One Little Indian BJ DJ 102 UK 1993 Sell This Version
142TP 12 Björk Violently Happy(12", RP) One Little Indian 142TP 12 UK 2008 Sell This Version
859 841-2 Björk Violently Happy(CD, Single, Ltd) Island Records, Mother Records 859 841-2 France 1994 Sell This Version