Various ‎– Tvær Í Takinu

Spor ‎– FET 2005
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Matthew Wilder Break My Stride
A2 The Romantics Talking In Your Sleep
A3 Paul Young Love Of The Common People
A4 Joe Fagin That's Living Allright (From 'Auf Wiedersehen Pet)
A5 Tracey Ullman Move Over Darling
A6 UB-40* Many Rivers To Cross
A7 Snowy White Birds Of Paradise
B1 Eartha Kitt Where Is My Man
B2 Fiction Factory (Feels Like) Heaven
B3 Gazebo I Like Chopin
B4 The Flying Pickets Only You
B5 Icicle Works* Love Is A Wonderful Colour
B6 China Crises* Wishful Thinking
B7 Culture Club Victims
C1 Mezzoforte Garden Party
C2 Bubbi Morthens Hermaðurinn
C3 Björk Guðmundsdóttir Afi
C4 Grýlurnar Sísí
C5 Jóhann Helgason Talk Of The Town
C6 Jolli Og Kóla Sæl Og Blessuð
D1 Laddi Superman
D2 Þú Og Ég Don't Try To Fool Me
D3 Egó Fjöllin Hafa Vakað
D4 Baraflokkurinn* A Matter Of Time
D5 Bubbi* Og Megas Fatlað Fól
D6 Graham Smith Scottish


Double vinyl in two separate sleeves.
Reportedly fewer than 500 copies, as the record company had to scrap the remaining stock after a lawsuit by Megas because his song "Fatlafól" (Incorrectly written as "Fatlað Fól" on this release) was used on this release without permission.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FET 2005 Various Í Takinu(LP, Comp, RP, Rep) Spor FET 2005 Iceland 1984 Sell This Version