Various ‎– Dirty Laundry

ias rekurds ‎– iasr07
Cassette, Compilation, C95


A1 I Died Paricutin
A2 Eraritjaritjaka Each Of Us Knows That Point Beyond Which We Stand Alone (Live)
A3 Mystified Empty Bands
A4 Bladder Swine Inches
A5 Pedophilia Goes Legal CB2 Japanese Robot Child
A6 Rubbish The Demon Of Face Slapping
A7 Wizard Kiss Look At All These Things
A8 Zemekky Mute Chalk Mark S
A9 Ironing Ballers
A10 Oubliette Nineteen
A11 Noisettes* Lavalamp 07
A12 Reversed Obesity Five
B1 Brandon Haney Untitled
B2 BKPR Ballad For FM Tuner
B3 IDX1274 The Tale Of The Palestinian Homeowner In The Old City Of Jerusalem
B4 Fences Final
B5 mb10 Dirty Water
B6 Unknown Artist ???
B7 Content Nullity ...And I Wait By The Lake
B8 Praew Jik Circumvented Liberation
B9 Xdugef 20 Foot Crawl
B10 Damno Te He Runs
B11 I Am Seamonster Laundry Mix


White labeled tape comes in a dryer sheet and dirty fabric held together with safety pins, with lint and hand crumpled insert.

The "Laundry Mix" by I Am Seamonster is all the tracks put together, layered, and effected.

Actual catalog number is iasr-07.

Known colours of cloth include: yellow, grey, red and blue.