Martin Freeman (2) And Eddie Piller ‎– Soul On The Corner

Acid Jazz ‎– AJX2LP469, [pias] ‎– AJX2LP469
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


Eddie's Side
A1 Bobby Womack How Could You Break My Heart
A2 Willie Hutch Lucky To Be Loved By You
A3 Tommy McGee Now That I Have You
A4 Laville Thirty One
A5 Sérgio Mendes & Brasil '77 Love Music
A6 Pamoja Oooh Baby
B1 Goodie You And I
B2 Patsy Gallant It'll All Come Around
B3 Arnold Blair Finally Made It Home
B4 The Reverend T.L. Barrett* And The Youth For Christ Choir Like A Ship (Without A Sail)
B5 Bobby Dukes* Just To Be With You
B6 Jerry Butler Never Give You Up
Martin's Side
C1 Barbara Acklin A Raggedy Ride
C2 Georgie Fame Daylight
C3 Earth, Wind & Fire Fan The Fire
C4 Lewis Taylor Lucky
C5 Wayne Davis (2) I Like The Things About Me That I Once Despised
D1 Donny Hathaway Voices Inside (Everything Is Everything)
D2 Syreeta I'm Goin' Left
D3 Curtis Mayfield Love To Keep You In Mind
D4 Tower Of Power Don't Change Horses (in The Middle Of A Stream)
D5 Brook Benton Shoes
D6 Tommie Young Hit And Run Lover
D7 Betty Wright The Babysitter

Companies, etc.



Please note the LP tracklisting differs from the CD tracklisting.
The Martin Freeman (2) And Eddie Piller - Soul On The Corner has 32 tracks and the 2-LP has 24 tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 400863 007959 >