Trjplxx Sxxtv ‎– Poolside

Brxkxx Bxys ‎– 0014
50 × File, MPEG-4 Video, WMA, MP3 Surround, Album, Mixtape, Stereo


A1 Ta Double Dolla 901-808 Intro (Slowed)
A2 Konflict Od What’s The Play (Instrumental) Trjplxx Sxxtv Mixxx)
A3 Skee-Lo I Wish (Radio mix) Chopped And Dropped)
A4 Space Jesus Exist (Slowed)
A5 Mac Dre Game 4 Sale (Chopped And Dropped)
A6 Konflict Od Blunts On My Mind (Instrumental) Trjplxx Sxxtv Mixxx)
A7 Gucci Mane My Kitchen (Chopped And Dropped)
A8 GhosteMane Caligula (Slowed)
A9 BATBXY Soul Food (Slowed)
A10 Mac Dre Let’s All Get Down (Chopped And Dropped
B1 Aj Suede Brand New (Slowed)
B2 Mac Dre California Livin (Chopped And Dropped)
B3 Lil' Wyte Ten Toes Tall (Chopped And Dropped)
B4 Caneo x Saik Stop Snitchin (Slowed)
B5 Dubee Aka Sugawolf My Thang (Chopped And Dropped)
B6 GhosteMane Order666 (Slowed)
B7 Shaun Don Icy (Slowed)
B8 Waka Flocka Flame Inky (Chopped And Dropped)
B9 Boosie Badazz Loose As A Goose (Chopped And Dropped)
B10 Nationwide Rip Ridaz Nationwide (Chopped And Dropped)
C1 The Crusaders Street Life (Slowed)
C2 Cameo Candy (Slowed)
C3 Lil Ugly Mane Softwehr/Git On Down (Trjplxx Sxxtv Mixxx)
C4 The Isley Brothers Summer Breeze (Slowed)
C5 DeBarge Rhythm Of The Night (Slowed)
C6 SpaceGhostPurrp Xxx (Instrumental) Trjplxx Sxxtv Mixxx)
C7 Shannon Let The Music Play (Slowed)
C8 Mark Morrison Return Of The Mack (Slowed)
C9 Mary Jane Girls All Night Long (Slowed)
C10 SOS Band (2) Take Your Time (Slowed)
D1 Xzibit What You See Is What You Get (Chopped And Dropped)
D2 Trippy Tha Kid Boi Boi (Extended Mixxx) Trjplxx Sxxtv Mixxx)
D3 Nipsey Hussle Go Long (Chopped And Dropped)
D4 Mac Dre Uninvited (Chopped And Dropped)
D5 Lil Ugly Mane )))____◎◎◎◎█████ (Slowed)
D6 Upst Cappitty (Slowed)
D8 DJ Yung Vamp Gucci Gucci Louis Louis Fendi Fendi (Slowed)
D7 Too Short Just Another Day (Chopped And Dropped)
D9 Mac Dre Too Hard For The Radio (Chopped And Dropped)
D10 Nipsey Hussle Roll The Windows Up (Slowed)
D11 VSEЯAVИ Hollowsquad (Instrumental) Slowed)
D12 Kingpin Skinny Pimp Shake Junt (Chopped And Dropped)
D13 Andre Nickatina Smoke Dope And Rap (Chopped And Dropped)
D14 DJ Quik Dollaz And Sense (Instrumental, Trjplxx Sxxtv Mixxx)
D15 Boosie Badazz Set It Off (Chopped And Dropped)
D16 Xzibit Paparazzi (Chopped And Dropped)
D17 Mac Dre Punk Police (Chopped And Dropped)
D18 SpaceGhostPurrp London Blues (Instrumental, Trjplxx Sxxtv Mixxx)
D19 Rob Dawg The Stereotype Ambrosia V666 (Bonus Track)
D20 Hurrican Issac x Highdick Red Eye Assassin V666 (Bonus Track)


Hard Copies Will be available summer 2019