Fern Knight ‎– Fern Knight

VHF Records ‎– VHF#110
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bemused 4:48
2 Silver Fox 7:40
3 Sundew 3:31
4 Loch Na Fooey 5:05
5 Hawk Mountain 4:49
6 Synge's Chair 7:43
Magpie Suite
7 Prelude
Backing Vocals – Gillian Chadwick, Orion Rigel DommisseBacking Vocals, Drums, Synthesizer [Arp Odyssey] – Greg Weeks
8 Part II
Recorder – Greg Weeks
9 Part III
Choir [Boys' Choir] – Gillian Chadwick, Orion Rigel DommisseElectric Guitar – Greg Weeks


  • Artwork By [Cover Design] – Brooke Sietinsons
  • Electric Guitar [Flying V], Drums, Percussion, Artwork By [Layout]Jim Ayre
  • Harp, Bass [Electric Bass]Jesse Sparhawk
  • Mastered ByPaul Hammond (2), Paul Sinclair
  • Mixed ByBrian McTear
  • Photography – Alissa Anderson
  • Recorded ByGreg Weeks
  • ViolinJames Wolf
  • Vocals [Singing], Acoustic Guitar, Cello, Double Bass, Harmonium, Triangle, Synthesizer [Arp Odyssey], Performer [Metallophone], Written-by [All Songs By], ProducerMargaret Wienk*


Recorded at Hexham Head, Philadelphia, PA
Mixed at Miner Street Recordings, Philadelphia, PA
Mastered at Fat City, Blue Bell, PA

Photos ©2007

Thanks to: Ex Reverie, Jack Rose, A Fine Tooth, The Big Huge, Greg Weeks, Orion Rigel Dommisse, Arborea, Silver Summit, Moutain Home, Berry and Maurice at VPRO, Irene Trudel, David Garland, Ed Hardy at Eclipse, Alissa Anderson, Brooke Sietinsons, Howard and Amy Wuelfing, Katt Hernandez, Helena Espvall, Jay and Joanne Eisenberg, Sam Cusumano, Julia Hebner, Lord Whimsy, Mark Schoneveld, The Honeymoon Compound and our families and friends.

Manufactured and Distributed by Revolver USA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Fern Knight Fern Knight(9xFile, Album, MP3, 320) VHF Records none UK, Europe & US 2008
VHF#110 Fern Knight Fern Knight(CD, Album, Promo) VHF Records VHF#110 US 2008 Sell This Version