Alphonse Mouzon Band ‎– Back To Jazz

L+R Records ‎– LR 45.001, L+R Records ‎– LR 45 001
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 St. Thomas
Written-By – Sonny Rollins
A2 The Next Time We Love 6:11
A3 Poobli 6:20
A4 Space Commander 2:12
B1 Peace On Earth 4:50
B2 The Baker's Daughter 4:31
B3 Just Because Of You 6:51

Companies, etc.



First cat# on labels, 2nd on sleeve rear and spine.
℗ 1986 L+R Records GmbH
Manufactured and distributed by Bellaphon Germany (on back cover).
Distributed by Bellaphon International Sound Service (on center label).

© D. Bouchard '86 [artists signature front and rear sleeve]

Rear cover states all songs published by Mouzon Music Co., however A1 states Prestige Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 1998
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side runout): LR 45001-A[stamped] SST[etched]
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side runout): LR 45001-B[stamped] SST[etched]
  • Rights Society (Framed): GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PR 7196, 7196 Alphonse Mouzon Band Back To Jazz(LP, Album) Pausa Records, Pausa Records PR 7196, 7196 US 1986 Sell This Version
TENAC 9205-2 Alphonse Mouzon Band Back To Jazz(CD, Album, RE, RM) Tenacious Records TENAC 9205-2 US 1993 Sell This Version
CDLR 45.001 Alphonse Mouzon Band Back To Jazz(CD, Album) L+R Records CDLR 45.001 Germany 1986 Sell This Version
OPCD-6003 Alphonse Mouzon Band Back To Jazz(CD, Album) Optimism Incorporated OPCD-6003 US 1988 Sell This Version
OPC - 6003 Alphonse Mouzon Band Back to Jazz(CD-ROM, Album) Optimism (2) OPC - 6003 US 1988 Sell This Version