Flying Lotus ‎– Flamagra

Warp Records ‎– WARPLP291
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Heroes
Strings – Miguel Atwood-Ferguson
A2 Post Requisite
A3 Heroes In A Half Shell
Strings – Miguel Atwood-Ferguson
A4 More
Backing Vocals – Ashley NorelleFeaturing – Anderson .PaakKeyboards [Keys] – Taylor Graves
A5 Capillaries
A6 Burning Down The House
Featuring – George Clinton
A7 Spontaneous
Featuring – Little Dragon
B1 Takashi
Drums – Ronald Bruner Jr.
B2 Pilgrim Side Eye
B3 All Spies
B4 Yellow Belly
Featuring – Tierra Whack
B5 Black Balloons Reprise
Featuring – Denzel CurryStrings – Miguel Atwood-Ferguson
C1 Fire Is Coming
Featuring – David Lynch
C2 Inside Your Home
C3 Actually Virtual
Featuring – Shabazz Palaces
C4 Andromeda
C5 Remind U
C6 Say Something
C7 Debbie Is Depressed
Drums – Deantoni ParksStrings – Miguel Atwood-Ferguson
C8 Find Your Own Way Home
Backing Vocals – Niki Randa, Ronald Bruner Jr., Stephen BrunerStrings – Miguel Atwood-Ferguson
D1 The Climb
Drums – Deantoni ParksFeaturing – Thundercat
D2 Pygmy
D3 9 Carrots
Featuring – Toro Y Moi
D4 FF4
D5 Land Of Honey
Featuring – Solange (2)
D6 Thank U Malcolm
Drums – Ronald Bruner Jr.Strings – Miguel Atwood-Ferguson
D7 Hot Oct.

Companies, etc.



Double-LP album housed in a gatefold cover and printed inner sleeves, both with gloss finish. Comes with an MP3 download code via Bleep.

"Black Balloons Reprise" contains a sample of "Ten Et Tiwa" by Alain Goraguer - © and ℗ Sugarmusic France S.a.r.l., courtesy of Creazioni Artistiche Musicali C.A.M. S.r.l.

Artwork collage contains elements of: Göran Nilsson, Hole Observatory - "Iris Nebula"; Harel Boren - "Chaotic Carina Nebula"; Chuck Ayoub - "Orion Nebula"; Rawastrodata - "The Horsehead Nebula"; Ken Crawford - "Cygnus Wall"; Dylan O'Donnell - "Carina The Keyhole Nebula"; NASA, ESA, and The Hubble Heritage Team - "NGC 3324 Hubble"; N. Smith (University of California, Berkeley) and NOAO/AURA/NSF - "Carina Nebula Detail"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0801061029111

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WARPCD291 Flying Lotus Flamagra(CD, Album) Warp Records WARPCD291 US 2019 Sell This Version
WARPLP291 Flying Lotus Flamagra(2xLP, Album, Whi) Warp Records WARPLP291 USA & Europe 2019 Sell This Version
WARPLP291 Flying Lotus Flamagra(2xLP, Album) Warp Records WARPLP291 US 2019 Sell This Version
WARPLP291XC, WARPLP291X Flying Lotus Flamagra(2xLP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Cle) Warp Records, Warp Records WARPLP291XC, WARPLP291X UK & US 2019 Sell This Version
BRC-595 Flying Lotus Flamagra(CD, Album) Warp Records, Beat Records BRC-595 Japan 2019 Sell This Version