Various ‎– Disco Pogo For Punks In Pumps Vol. 6

Jockey Slut ‎– BP-12267
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Malcolm Joseph I'm Your Eyes
Drums – Ali ByworthFiddle – Jerry Bloom (2)Guitar – Andy Wallace (8)Keyboards – Jonny2BadVocals – Mikey RedWritten-By, Producer – Idjut Boys, Malcolm Joseph
2 Four Tet She Moves She
Written-By – Four Tet
3 Mugison Ear
Written-By, Producer – Mugison
4 Lucien N. Luciano* Feat. Francisca Leon Future Senses
Vocals – Francisca LeonWritten-By, Producer – Lucien Nicolet
5 Sylvie Marks & Hal 9000 Mad Zen
Written-By, Producer – Sylvie Marks & Hal 9000
6 Kiki & Silver Surfer* Etheric
Written-By, Producer – Jiannis Skiopis*, Joakim Ljas*
7 Bangkok Impact Masters Of The Universe Pt. I
Written-By, Producer – Sami Liuski
8 Midnight Mike Lost In A Dream (Rough Mix For Jockey Slut)
Performer, Producer – Midnight*
9 Glove Feat. Julia W. Wunderbar
Producer – Thies Mynther, Tobi NeumannVocals – Julia W.Written-By – Hoffnar*, Felscherinow*, Javelosa*
10 In Flagranti Just Gazing
Written-By, Producer – Gloor*, Crnobrnja*
11 Cabaret Voltaire Nag Nag Nag (Akufen's Karaoke Slam Mix)
Remix – AkufenWritten-By – Watson*, Kirk*, Mallinder*
12 Mylo Destroy Rock 'N' Roll
Written-By, Producer – Myles MacInnes

Companies, etc.



Track 1 taken from the album The Unquiet Peace.
Track 3 taken from the limited edition album Lonely Mountain.
Track 4 taken from the Future Senses EP.
Track 7 taken from the album Traveller.
Track 9 taken from the 12" Wunderbar.
Track 10 taken from the 12" Day In Day Out.