Chris Isaak ‎– Chris Isaak

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9 25536-1, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 1-25536
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 You Owe Me Some Kind Of Love 3:51
A2 Heart Full Of Soul 3:20
A3 Blue Hotel 3:10
A4 Lie To Me 4:12
A5 Fade Away 4:15
B1 Wild Love 2:57
B2 This Love Will Last 2:45
B3 You Took My Heart 2:31
B4 Cryin' 2:30
B5 Lovers Game 2:55
B6 Waiting For The Rain To Fall 3:39

Companies, etc.



LP housed in inner sleeve with images of band members and credits.

All songs: C. Isaak Music Publishing Co. ASCAP except A2: Glenwood Music Corporation ASCAP

Warner Bros. Records, Inc., a Warner Communications Company
℗ © 1987 Warner Bros Records Inc for the U.S. & WEA International Inc for the world outside of the U.S.
Made in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 075992553612
  • Barcode (Text): 0 7599-25536-1
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A): 1-25536A SRI 1 1 kdisc KP SRC
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B): 1-25536B SRI 1 2 kdisc KP SRC

Other Versions (5 of 39) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
925 536-1 Chris Isaak Chris Isaak(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 925 536-1 Greece 1987 Sell This Version
9 25536-2 Chris Isaak Chris Isaak(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9 25536-2 Australasia Unknown Sell This Version
W1-25536 Chris Isaak Chris Isaak(LP, Album, Club) Warner Bros. Records W1-25536 US 1987 Sell This Version
925 536-1, WX 138 Chris Isaak Chris Isaak(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 925 536-1, WX 138 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
MBD 3021, 3021 Chris Isaak Chris Isaak(CD, Album, RE, RM) Mailboat Records, Mailboat Records MBD 3021, 3021 US 2011 Sell This Version