Label:Malligator Préférence – 5060685503252, Because Music – BEC5650325
Vinyl, LP, Album, Crystal
CD, Album
Style:Synth-pop, Nu-Disco, Electro


A1The Impact5:33
A3Air Dreaming4:45
B1I've Got A Rocket4:12
B2Let Me Feel4:08
B3Close To The Sky3:33
CD-1The Impact5:33
CD-3Air Dreaming4:45
CD-5I've Got A Rocket4:12
CD-6Let Me Feel4:08
CD-7Close To The Sky3:33

Companies, etc.



Gatefold vinyl set includes a CD version of the album in a clear plastic jacket without cover.

(p) & (c) 2020 Malligator Préférence under exclusive license to Because Music. LC(33186). BEC5650325. All rights of the producer and of the owner of the recorded work reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this record prohibited. Made in France by MPO.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 060686 503252
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5060686503252
  • Label Code: LC33186
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SCAM SDRM
  • Rights Society: SPPF
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A - etched [Variant 1]): BEC5650325 A Kr SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A - stamped [Variant1]): MPO® 19 144240
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A - etched [Variant 2]): BEC 5650325 A Kr SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A - stamped [Variant 2]): MPO® 19 147480
  • Mould SID Code (CD [Variant 1 & 2]): IFPI 1263
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B - etched [Variant 1]): BEC5650325 B Kr SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B - etched [Variant 2]): BEC5650325 B Kr SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B - stamped [Variant 1]): MPO® 19 144071
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B - stamped [Variant 2]): MPO® 19 147481
  • Matrix / Runout (CD [Variant 1 & 2]): CA BEC5650324 @@ IFPI LY88 11/21/2019 11.55.32 AM 0001441907
  • Mastering SID Code (CD [Variant 1 & 2]): IFPI LY88

Other Versions (5)

View All
Title (Format)LabelCat#CountryYear
New Submission
DNA (CD, Album)Because Music, Malligator PréférenceBEC5650324France2020
DNA (9×File, MP3, Album, 320 kbps)Because Music, MalligatorBEC5650623France2020
New Submission
DNA (CD, Album, Unofficial Release)Because Music (2), Malligator Préférence (2)BEC5650324Russia2020
New Submission
DNA (CDr, Album, Promo)Because Music, Malligator PréférencenoneFrance2020
New Submission
DNA (9×File, AIFF, Album, 24-bit 96 kHz)Malligatornone2020



  • Disco_Segreta's avatar
    very nice one from Cerrone, taking him back to his own roots, with a respectful update to contemporary rhythms. The only downside of this release is that the CD version should have been mastered for the specific medium, while the same files have obviously been used for both the CD and the vinyl version. Also the whole sounds way too overcompressed, resulting in terrible loudness-war equalization, more pertaining to MP3s or streaming rather than physical media.
    • djphineart's avatar
      Great Album and solid return to his pioneering electronic cosmic roots. Both up tempo and down tempo tracks will be doing it for me this summer in Ibiza - recommended from the Don of electronic cosmic disco....LOVE it
      • 76hammers's avatar
        This album is so good.
        Just as the album cover and the record itself suggests, it's a Crystal clear journey through a cosmic landscape of space and time.
        A complete opposite from Cerrone's 2016 Red Lips which was a true soul funk disco update ( which I also loved) this album is totally new retro electro wave and it is Amazing!
        This pressing is so crisp so of the best vinyl masterings I have ever heard.
        • RichardFreakJohnson's avatar
          The cd (French pressing) is also available as cd only, on label number BEC5650324. I bought it today.
          • rock-ranger's avatar
            Great Album, really like it! I'm a long time Cerrone fan and accidentally heard of this release in a YouTube Video where he plays with the Behringer Odyssey and talked about Supernature as well. So I ordered it directly and can say the whole Album is great.
            Cool clear Vinyl and nice Gatefold Cover as well. You get something for your money.
            The only down side is the mastering of the included CD, which is unfortunately totally overcompressed and brickwalled. Check the level meter on the 2nd half of the last track for example, there is no movement at all...


            For sale on Discogs

            Sell a copy

            29 copies from $15.19


            • Have:586
            • Want:153
            • Avg Rating:4.67 / 5
            • Ratings:78


            Videos (9)