Consolidated ‎– Friendly Fa$cism

Nettwerk ‎– W2-30057
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Zero
2 Brutal Equation
3 Our Leader
4 Unity Of Oppression
5 The Sexual Politics Of Meat
Vocals – Carol J. Adams
6 Typical Male
7 Entertainment Tonight
8 Dominion
9 Friendly Fascism
10 College Radio
11 We Gotta Have Peace
Vocals [Additional] – Chill E. B.Vocals [Sampled] – Marvin GayeWritten-By – Barrett Strong, Consolidated, Marvin Gaye, Norman Whitfield, Renaldo Benson
12 Meat Kills
13 Stoned
14 Your Body Belongs To The State
15 Crusading Rap Guys
16 Murder One
17 White American Male '91 (The Truth Hurts) Part 2
18 Music Has No Meaning

Companies, etc.



Recorded and Mixed at Razors Edge, San Francisco, CA, November 1990-January 1991.

Facts and Statistics on "Meat Kills" taken from "Diet for a New America" by John Robbins, Still Point Publishing.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 67003-00572 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 067003005722

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NET 033 CD Consolidated Friendly Fa$cism(CD, Album) Nettwerk Europe NET 033 CD Belgium 1991 Sell This Version
NET 033 Consolidated Friendly Fa$cism(LP, Album) Nettwerk Europe NET 033 Netherlands 1991 Sell This Version
X4-13089 Consolidated Friendly Fa$cism(Cass, Album, Dol) Nettwerk X4-13089 US 1991 Sell This Version
SPRO-67060 Consolidated Selections From "Friendly Fascism"(LP, Promo) Nettwerk SPRO-67060 US 1991 Sell This Version
X2-13089 Consolidated Friendly Fa$cism(CD, Album) Nettwerk X2-13089 US 1991 Sell This Version