Coke (4) ‎– Coke

Sound Triangle Records ‎– ST-7773, Sound Triangle Records ‎– TS-7773
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Na Na 3:59
A2 You Turn Me On 6:07
A3 Got To Touch Your Face 2:13
A4 Que Seria De Mi 3:10
A5 Bun Bun Bun 2:58
B1 Bang Bang 3:24
B2 Sabor A Mi 3:20
B3 Te Amo Mas 3:33
B4 Nuestro Amor 2:30
B5 Quiero Decirte 3:14



Covers: ST-7773
Labels: TS-7773

Tracks A4 and B5 are incorrectly switched on labels.

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ST 7773, TS-7773 Coke (4) Coke(LP, Album, RE) Sound Triangle Records, Sound Triangle Records ST 7773, TS-7773 US 2003 Sell This Version
VSCD-5797, BIG PINK 547 Coke (4) Coke(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap) Vivid Sound, Big Pink VSCD-5797, BIG PINK 547 Japan 2019 Sell This Version
ST-7773, TS-7773 Coke (4) Coke(LP, Album) Sound Triangle Records, Sound Triangle Records ST-7773, TS-7773 US 1972 Sell This Version
ST-7773 Coke (4) Coke(LP, Ora) Sound Triangle Records ST-7773 US 1973 Sell This Version
none Coke (4) Coke(CD, Album, RE) Essential Media Group none US 2011 Sell This Version



Add Review



March 25, 2017
This was their 1972 debut release LP. This obscure Miami based group produced some nice Latin Funk/Soul/Rock/Pop tracks with the majority of them sung in English. Coke combines the Nu Yorican sound and LA's Chicano funk scene. The Coca Cola company took exception to the band's use of their trademark name, and had their lawyers send a "Cease and Desist" notice, and Coke became Opus.