Various ‎– Against Police Brutality

Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition, White Shell

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jorge Velez Lifted Up
A2 Suso Sáiz The Balcony Of The Land Of No
A3 Moon & Sun Scatterings
A4 Jonny Nash A Derrick
A5 Jordan GCZ The Gisp
A6 ABS (15) Totally Wired
B1 E Ruscha V* Indivisible Man
Trumpet – Antonio Mollura
B2 Tim Koh Post Modern Lobotomy
B3 SK U Kno You Have To Take It?
Engineer, Effects – Jake Viator
B4 Nite Jewel The Word Is A Sound
Keyboards – Jay Israelson
B5 Nimble Philip In Return



First edition of 50 copies, white cassette shell.

Bandcamp release notes:
"This compilation has been created to express our solidarity with the black community and people of color. We want this piece to live on as a reminder of the gross injustices enacted upon people of color for centuries. As artists, we desire to give through our craft, but our support does not stop at the music. We wish to financially support organizations that have worked tirelessly to break the racist systems that have been in place for so long. All money earned from sales of this compilation will be donated to the NAACP Legal Defense Fund and National Bail Out. [...] Proceeds will be donated at a monthly rate in perpetuity. The fight against systemic racism is a continuous struggle, so this will forever live as a continuous donation pool, long past the uprisings of today.
Thank you to everyone involved for acting so quickly in this call to action."

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All