Various ‎– Scandinavian Swords IIII: Atlas Of Visions

Northern Electronics ‎– NE74
Scandinavian Swords – IIII Pt. II
3 × Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Anita Falk Spinal Cord
A2 Ex Ghost Linjerna Säger Ingenting (Utan Det Vakuum Som Omger Dem)
A3 Ano Ton Disintegrating
A4 Varg2™* On Your Heart I Make A Hole In The Wall
B1 Matti Bye Solen
B2 The Dancer (2) Liquidish
B3 BHMF* & Varg²™ G Stik ”RED” (Take Your Whatever)
B4 Thoom This Cowardice Of Mine
C1 Rune Bagge I'm Sitting On The Stars In The Sky Every Night
C2 Chatline Dreamer Heaven
C3 Jin Mustafa Hint
C4 Evigt Mörker Ditt Försvinnande
D1 Internazionale The Untamed Green
D2 Dream Eater Flowers Of Neptune
D3 Korridor Reeds
E1 Soho Rezanejad This Sea Is Not A Memorial
E2 Anthony Linell Sarek
E3 Misantropen Moll 12 (När Jag Dör)
F1 Maria W Horn* Maskinhallen Nocturne
F2 Vallmo Elephant
Mixed By – Noah Kin
F3 Ano Ton Peripheral Disturbances
F4 Ecco2k Hi Fever
Mixed By – Noah Kin



Presented across two volumes, Atlas of Visions courses through the hyper-pigmented and infectious fallout zone between club-focused works (Pt. I) and the abstract territories of experimental modes (this).

Compiled by Northern Electronics, 2019-2020.

Pro dubbed and printed with silver foliated inlay.
Limited to 150 copies.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All