Red Hot Chili Peppers ‎– Stadium Arcadium

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 49996-1
Because Sound Matters – 1-49996 (#1)
Box Set, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Deluxe Art Edition
4 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 gram

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dani California 4:42
A2 Snow ((Hey Oh)) 5:35
A3 Charlie 4:38
B1 Stadium Arcadium
French Horn – Brad Warnaar
B2 Hump De Bump 3:33
B3 She's Only 18 3:25
B4 Slow Cheetah 5:20
C1 Torture Me 3:44
C2 Strip My Mind 4:19
C3 Especially In Michigan
Guitar [Solo] – Omar Rodriguez*
C4 Warlocks
Clavinet – Billy Preston
D1 C'mon Girl 3:49
D2 Wet Sand 5:10
D3 Hey 5:40
E1 Desecration Smile
Vocals [Chorus] – Emily Kokal
E2 Tell Me Baby 4:08
E3 Hard To Concentrate 4:00
F1 21st Century 4:22
F2 She Looks To Me
Cello – Richard Dodd (2)
F3 Readymade 4:30
F4 If 2:52
G1 Make You Feel Better 3:52
G2 Animal Bar 5:25
G3 So Much I 3:44
G4 Storm In A Teacup 3:45
H1 We Believe
Vocals [Chorus] – Alexis Izenstark, Dylan Lerner, Gabrielle Mosbe, Isabella Shmelev, Kyle Lerner, Landen Starkman, Monique Mosbe, Mylissa Hoffman, Natalie Baber, Sophia Mosbe, Wyatt Starkman
H2 Turn It Again
Trombone – Mike Bolger
H3 Death Of A Martian 4:25

Companies, etc.



Recorded at The Mansion in Laurel Canyon, Akademie Mathematique of Philosophical Research, The Center For The Cultivation Of The Invisible and Little Kicker Sound. Pre-Production at The Alley.

Fully analog recorded and mastered. Mastered and cut at AcousTech from the 30ips analog mixes. Plating and pressing at R.T.I.

This "Deluxe Art Edition" consists of four LPs housed in individual sleeves, inside a rigid two-piece, rainbow foil wrapped box. Unlike Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium, these LP's were pressed on 180 gram high performance vinyl. Includes two 16-page books for "Jupiter" and "Mars"

All songs ©2006 Moebetoblame Music, BMI

© ℗ 2006 Warner Bros. Records Inc. Made in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BMI
  • ASIN: B000GW8OXC
  • Barcode (Text): 0 9362-49996-1 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 093624999614
  • Other (Sticker): 1-49996 (#1)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etching): 1-49996-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etching): 1-49996-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Etching): 1-49996-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Etching): 1-49996-D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E Etching): 1-49996-E
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F Etching): 1-49996-F
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G Etching): 1-49996-G
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H Etching): 1-49996-H
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Pressing Plant Etching): 14594.1(3)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Pressing Plant Etching): 14594.2(3)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Pressing Plant Etching): 14594.3(3)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Pressing Plant Etching): 14594.4(3)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E Pressing Plant Etching): 14594.5(3)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F Pressing Plant Etching): 14594.6(3)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G Pressing Plant Etching): 14594.7(3)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H Pressing Plant Etching): 14594.8(3)
  • Matrix / Runout (Lacquer Cutting Engineers' Initials / Lacquer Cutting Facility Initials Etching On All Sides): KPG & SH @ ATM

Other Versions (5 of 34) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9362 49996-2, 49996-2 Red Hot Chili Peppers Stadium Arcadium(2xCD, Album, Dig) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 9362 49996-2, 49996-2 US 2006 Sell This Version
49996-2 Red Hot Chili Peppers Stadium Arcadium(2xCD, Album, Unofficial) Warner Bros. Records (2) 49996-2 Russia 2006 Sell This Version
49996-2 Red Hot Chili Peppers Stadium Arcadium(2xCD, Album, Dig) Warner Bros. Records 49996-2 Indonesia 2006 Sell This Version
49996-2 Red Hot Chili Peppers Stadium Arcadium(2xCD, Album, Dig) Warner Bros. Records 49996-2 Singapore 2006 Sell This Version
WPCR-75635~6 Red Hot Chili Peppers Stadium Arcadium(2xCD, Album, RE) Warner Bros. Records WPCR-75635~6 Japan 2011 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 8 Reviews

Add Review



January 9, 2017
edited 10 months ago

My Copy sadly included Mars 2 twice, so I am missing Mars 1. If anyone got Mars 1 twice It'd be a pleasure to swap records! Hit me up


March 17, 2016
The party is over you extortionate scalpers. Wake up and smell the 2016 repress.


October 30, 2013

Exactly how is this discernible from the newer 2012 RSD release?