Cyndi Lauper ‎– At Last

Epic ‎– EK 90760, Daylight ‎– EK 90760
CD, Album, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 At Last
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Allison Cornell, Russ TitelmanLyrics By – M. Gordon*Music By – H. Warren*
2 Walk On By
Arranged By [Flute Arrangement] – Steve GabouryFlute – Aaron HeickMusic By – B. Bacharach*Words By – H. David*
3 Stay
Arranged By [Basic Track Arrangement] – C.L.*, Kat Dyson*, Sammy Merendino, Sheila E*, Steve Gaboury, William WittmanArranged By [Horns Arrangement] – Lucho CuetoBass – Bill Wittman*Harmony Vocals – C.L.*, Kat Dyson*Percussion – Carlito Soto, Sheila E*Recorded By [Basic Track] – Dave O'DonnellTenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Mitch FrohmanTrombone – Dan ReaganTrumpet – John WalshWritten-By – M. Williams*
4 La Vie En Rose
Written-By – E. Piaf*, L. Guglielmi*, M. David*
5 Unchained Melody
Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor [Orchestra] – Don SebeskyBass – Larry GlazenerCello – Fred Zlotkin, Jeanne Leblanc, Richard LockerHarp – Stacy Shames*Oboe – Gerry Reuter*Violin – Ann Leathers, Jan Mullen, Jonathan Dinklage, Joyce Hammann, Katherine Livolsi-Stern, Nancy McAlhaney*, Narciso Figueroa, Paul WoodielViolin, Concertmaster – Elena BarereWritten-By – A. North*, H. Zaret*
6 If You Go Away
Accordion – Steve GabouryArranged By [Basic Track Arrangement] – C.L.*, Sammy Merendino, Steve GabouryCello – Mark Stewart (2)Written-By – J. Brel*, R. McKuen*
7 Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
Arranged By [Basic Track Arrangement] – C.L.*, Kat Dyson*, Sammy Merendino, Steve Gaboury, William WittmanHarmonica – Stevie WonderHarmony Vocals – C.L.*Keyboards [Additional] – Rob MathesRecorded By [Harmonica Solo] – Femi JiyaWritten-By – C. Paul*, M. Broadnax*, S. Wonder*
8 My Baby Just Cares For Me
Arranged By [Basic Track Arrangement] – C.L.*, Russ Titelman, Sammy Merendino, Steve GabouryBass Clarinet – Ronnie CuberWritten-By – G. Kahn*, W. Donaldson*
9 Makin' Whoopee
Arranged By [Rhythm Arrangement] – Lee Musiker, Rob MathesBass – Paul LangoschDrums – Clayton CameronGuitar – Gray SargentPiano – Lee MusikerRecorded By – Dae BennettVocals [Duet With] – Tony BennettWritten-By – G. Kahn*, W. Donaldson*
10 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
Harp – Carol EmanuelWritten-By – B. Benjamin*, G. Caldwell*, S. Marcus*
11 You've Really Got A Hold On Me
Organ [Hammond B-3], Melodica – Steve GabouryWritten-By – W. 'Smokey' Robinson*
12 Hymn To Love
Arranged By [Piano & Vocal Arrangement] – C.L.*, Steve GabouryArranged By [String Arrangement] – Allison Cornell, Cyndi Lauper, Russ TitelmanCello – Mark Stewart (2)Harp – Carol EmanuelWritten-By – Constantine*, M. Monnot*
13 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Arranged By – Ben Street, Kat Dyson*, Rob Hyman, Steve Gaboury, Steve Jordan, William WittmanDrums – Steve JordanOrgan [Hammond B3] – Rob HymanWritten-By – D. Fields-J. McHugh*

Companies, etc.



© 2003 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. / ℗ 2003 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. / Manufactured by Epic, a division of Sony Music / 550 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10022-3211 / "Epic", (Epic logo) and "Daylight" Reg. U.S. Pat. & Tm. Off. Marca Registrada.

Mixed at Pie Studios, Glen Cove, NY
Mixed using the Symphonic Sapphire Process

1. Published By EMI Feist Catalog, Inc. (ASCAP)
2. Published By New Hidden Valley Music Company. All rights OBO New Hidden Valley Music Company Admin. by WB Music Corp. (ASCAP)
3. Published By Cherio Corp. (BMI)
4. Published By Editions Musicales Les Arpege (SADCEM) / Warner Bros. Music, Inc. (ASCAP). All rights OBO Editions Musicales Les Arpege Admin. By WB Music Corp. (ASCAP) / Universal Polygram Int. Pub. Inc. (ASCAP)
5. Published By Frank Music Corp. (ASCAP)
6. Published By Edward B. Marks Music Company (BMI)
7. Published By Jobete Music Co., Inc. / Black Bull Music (ASCAP) C/O EMI April Music Inc.(ASCAP) / Stone Agate Music / Sawandi Music (BMI) C/O EMI Blackwood Music Inc. (BMI)
8. Published By Donaldson Publishing Co. / Gilbert Keyes Music (ASCAP)
9. Published By Donaldson Publishing Co. / Gilbert Keyes Music (ASCAP)
10. Published By Bennie Benjamin Music Inc. / Rose Marcus all right OBO Bennie Benjamin Music Inc. Admin. by Chapppel & Co. Inc. All rights OBO Rose Marcus Admin. by WB Music Corp. (ASCAP)/Chris-N-Jen Music (ASCAP)
11. Published By Jobete Music Co., Inc. (ASCAP)
12. Published By France Music Inc. (ASCAP)

Recorded at Livewire Recording, NYC, Avatar Studios, NYC, Bennett Studios, Englewood, NJ, Right Track Studios, NYC & Clinton Recording Studios, NYC
Harmonica Solo on "Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)" recorded at Wonderland Studios, LA
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC

"This CD is your key to exclusive Cyndi Lauper content via Connected technology. Details at"

Steve Gaboury's name is misspelled as "Steve Gabori" on track 5.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 2796-90760-2 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Variants 1 & 3): DIDP-111940 2 A06
  • Mastering SID Code (Variants 1 & 3): IFPI L329
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 50F0
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 50FB
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): DIDP-111940 J2 1A 01
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L422
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 72013
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: SACEM

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Cyndi Lauper At Last(CD, Album, Promo, Smplr) Epic, Sony Music Entertainment (Canada) Inc. none UK 2003 Sell This Version
513476 2 Cyndi Lauper At Last(CD, Album) Epic, Daylight 513476 2 Malaysia 2003 Sell This Version
513476 2 Cyndi Lauper At Last(CD, Album) Epic 513476 2 Indonesia 2003 Sell This Version
EPC 513476 0, EPC 513476 0 Cyndi Lauper At Last(CD, Album) Epic, Daylight, X-cellent EPC 513476 0, EPC 513476 0 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
none Cyndi Lauper At Last(CDr, Promo, Smplr) Epic, Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc. none Canada 2003 Sell This Version