Various ‎– Prayer Is The Answer

Cassette, Single Sided, Compilation, C120

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Colon On The Cob Succulent Flank Steaks
A2 Harvey Sid Fisher Those Girls (Live)
A3 Kingdom Scum A New Four-Letter Word
A4 Faxed Head Spanish Rice (LIVE in OSAKA 10/30/'95)
A5 Jeannie Maureen Untitled
A6 Five Starcle Men Time And Kaleidoscope
A7 Five Starcle Men Our House Is Important
A8 Flossie And The Unicorns Secret Club
A9 The Del Rubio Triplets Light My Fire
A10 Pneumershonic Martian Girlfriend
A11 The Swingin' Unarians Talkin' Uriel & Arieson Blues
Producer, Remix – Kitten SparklesRecorded By [Location Recording] – Aes-Nihil
A12 CIA Dry Ice System Magic Dream
A13 Kitten Sparkles My Wrath Will Flare Up (Excerpt)
A14 Masonna Golden Sunrise
A15 Harry Pussy Song
A16 Evil Moisture New Novelty 2000
A17 Solmania Cro-Magnon Carbine
A18 Punku Boi Untitled
A19 Bastard Noise Bhopal: 10 Years Later
A20 Glen Meadmore Farther On
Written-By – The Carter Family
A21 Beyond Joy And Evil Aesthetic Nihilism Chatsqorth 1979
Bass – Gorilla Monsoon (3)Drums – Rusty (33)Guitar – Aes-Nihil
A22 Unknown Artist Untitled



Track A22 is not listed on the release and is an a cappella recording of a child singing in Japanese. The track title for A5 is actually various ASL hand shapes.