Evelyn "Champagne" King* ‎– Smooth Talk

RCA Victor ‎– PL 12466
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Smooth Talk
Arranged By [Horns] – Arnold Coley*Written-By – M. Holden*, T. Life*, W. Kimes*
A2 I Don't Know If It's Right
Arranged By [Horns] – Morris BaileyWritten-By – J.H. Fitch*, T. Life*
A3 Til I Come Off The Road
Arranged By [Horns] – Arnold Coley*Written-By – J.H. Fitch*, M. Holden*, T. Life*
A4 Dancin', Dancin', Dancin'
Arranged By [Horns] – Morris BaileyWritten-By – Teddy Pendergrass, T. Life*
B1 Shame
Arranged By [Horns] – Sam Peaks*Written-By – J.H. Fitch*, R. Cross*
B2 Nobody Knows
Arranged By [Horns] – Leon MitchellWritten-By – J.H. Fitch*, R. Cross*, T. Life*
B3 We're Going To A Party
Arranged By [Horns] – Leon MitchellWritten-By – A. Gravatt*, J. Freeman*, T. Life*
B4 The Show Is Over
Arranged By [Horns] – Leon MitchellWritten-By – D. Wansel*, T. Life*

Companies, etc.



Produced and arranged for Sunbar Productions, Inc.

Made in England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Price Code): HH
  • Other (Labels): APL1 2466
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): PL 12466-A-1E A1C M
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): PL 12466-B-1E A1C M

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APL1-2466 Evelyn "Champagne" King* Smooth Talk(LP, Album) RCA Victor APL1-2466 US 1977 Sell This Version
RVP-6319 Evelyn "Champagne" King* Smooth Talk(LP, Album) RCA RVP-6319 Japan 1978 Sell This Version
PL-12466 Evelyn "Champagne" King* Smooth Talk (LP, Album) RCA Victor PL-12466 Spain 1978 Sell This Version
PL 12466 Evelyn "Champagne" King* Smooth Talk(LP, Album) RCA Victor PL 12466 France 1977 Sell This Version
PL 12466 Evelyn "Champagne" King* Smooth Talk(LP, Album, Promo) RCA Victor PL 12466 Italy 1977 Sell This Version