CFCF ‎– Continent

Paper Bag Records ‎– PAPER049
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Raining Patterns 7:25
2 Big Love
Written-By – Lindsay Buckingham*
3 Invitation To Love 6:06
4 Summerlong 1:53
5 You Hear Colours 5:38
6 Monolith 7:11
7 Half Dreaming 5:28
8 Letters Home 4:58
9 Break-In 3:08
10 Come Closer 6:07
11 Snake Charmer 8:23
12 Half Dreaming Reprise 2:41

Companies, etc.



Recorded at home 2008-2009, Montreal

℗ & © 2009 Paper Bag Records.
Made in Canada.

CFCF & Paper Bag Records acknowledge the financial support of Government of Canada through the Department of Canadian Heritage (Canada Music Fund) & of Canada's Private Radio Broadcasters.

Issued in a gatefold cardsleeve.
Comes with a sticker "Includes a free! exclusive! 15 song! Paper Bag Records sampler" as well as a downloadcard printed with tracklisting of Paper Bag Records Sampler Vol. 6, download code and sampler catalogue number (PBRPR001).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 80893 00492 3
  • Barcode: 880893004923
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): LT36 PAPER049 #91030Z09 11
  • Matrix / Runout (Mould text in inner ring): MADE IN CANADA 12
  • Mastering SID Code (No ifpi prefix, mirrored): LT36
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PAPER049LP CFCF Continent(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Paper Bag Records PAPER049LP Canada 2009 Sell This Version
PAPER049 CFCF Continent(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Paper Bag Records PAPER049 Canada 2013
PAPER049LP, PAPER049 CFCF Continent(12", Cok + 12", Oli + CD + Album, Ltd, RE) Paper Bag Records, Paper Bag Records PAPER049LP, PAPER049 Canada 2013 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



September 3, 2018
Monolith is amazing. Great for starting the evening or switching to a more dancefloor-friendly mood.


January 28, 2011
This album is great! I love the Fleetwood Mac remake Big Love as I can't stop listening to it. Great album and great cuts.