Donovan ‎– 25 Years In Concert

Dino Music ‎– DNLP 1253
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jennifer Juniper 2:26
A2 Catch The Wind 2:50
A3 Hurdy Hurdy Man 6:04
A4 Sunshine Superman 3:58
A5 Sadness 2:56
A6 Universal Soldier 2:50
A7 Atlantis 3:06
B1 Wear Your Love Like Heaven 2:18
B2 To Susan On The West Coast Waiting 1:40
B3 Colours 2:29
B4 Young Girl Blues 5:01
B5 Stealing
Arranged By – DonovanWritten-By – Trad.*
B6 Sailing Home-Ward 3:04
B7 Love Will Find A Way 2:44
B8 Lalena 3:17



Recorded between 1982 - 1986 originally for Mellow Records during world tour.

Printed and manufactured in Holland
℗&© Dino Music / Permanent Records Limited
Made in EEC

Dinosaur logo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4010190029817
  • Rights Society: Stemra

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Perm CD 2 Donovan Rising(CD, Album) Permanent Records Perm CD 2 UK 1990 Sell This Version
MDCD 6 Donovan Colours (Live In Concert)(CD) Music De luxe MDCD 6 UK 1994 Sell This Version
RD014 Donovan Donovan(CD, Comp) Rediscovery RD014 Netherlands 1999 Sell This Version
TND 329 Donovan Best Of Live(CD, Album, Comp) True North Records TND 329 Canada 2004 Sell This Version
HP 93432 Donovan In Concert(CD, Album) All At Once Records HP 93432 Belgium 1994 Sell This Version