2 For Sale from $1.50


  • Have:1
  • Want:0
  • Avg Rating:-- / 5
  • Ratings:0
  • Last Sold:Never
  • Lowest:--
  • Median:--
  • Highest:--




    1Sleep Alone 3:09
    2Cheer Up 3:29
    3Steal My Thunder 4:15
    4Werewolves 3:40
    5Game Boy3:33
    6See You In The Sunshine4:38
    7Braindrain 3:06
    8Psycho 4:06
    9Chappy 1:55
    10Shuggy Mtn 4:32
    11Echoes Of My Heart 2:22
    12Tear (Can't Stop Believing) 4:47



    CD album notes:
    Hello, is everybody out there? Welcome to Shuggy Mtn Breakdown. This album was recorded by Jeff Lewis, Karl Helander and Chris Marlon Jennings. It was produced by Ian Hersey in his Brooklyn studio and mastered by John Helfrich in Nashville. Chris Marlon Jennings: vocals, guitar, piano, synth. Jeff Lewis: vocals, guitar, bass, piano, synth. Karl Helander: drums, percussion, background vox, organ, additional arrangements. TJ Schaper: trombones and trumpet. Ian Hersey is the wizard. All songs by Chris Marlon Jennings and Jeff Lewis. Album photography: Georgia Rae Teensma. Thanks to Max Wareham and Eli Salus Kleiner, who joined the Sun Parade soon after this album was recorded; Peter Hamelin, Lynne Bertrand and Georgia Rae Teensma at LIT33; Jon Bell, Erick Jordan and the staff at New Frontier Touring; Mike and Gretchen Jennings, Phoebe Helander, Hans Teensma, Launa Schweizer and Bill Lienhard, Jim Olsen and the team at Signature Sounds, and Jared Gardner. Thanks to Aidan Boardman and TJ Schaper for letting us stay at you apt in Astoria. Thanks to everyone who has supported us and all of our inspiring and talented friends. We love you. Enjoy this thing. Come dancing. We're still here, crunchin' gnar...gettin' barley. Tuffin' on the buff. There are as many electric guitars as there are dreams...

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 700261458656

    Other Versions (1)View All

    Title (Format)LabelCat#CountryYear
    New Submission
    Shuggy Mtn Breakdown (12×File, MP3, Album, 320 kbps)Not On Label (The Sun Parade Self-released)noneUS2017