Petre InspirescuIntr-o Seara Organica...

Label:[a:rpia:r] – [a:rpia:r] 07
3 x Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Limited Edition
Style:Minimal, Tech House, Contemporary Jazz


AActiune !14:10
BTemplet Shout
DSad And Sand14:08
FDezlegat La Capat10:19

Companies, etc.



Multumiri: Ceata arpiar, Familia Sunrise, prietenilor si bineinteles Familia Bodiu

©&℗ 2009 [a:rpia:r]

Limited to 450 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout - etched): [a:rpia:r] 07 KISS THE MONKEY ASS A R D+M
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout - etched): [a:rpia:r] 07 KISS THE MONKEY ASS B R D+M
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout - etched): [a:rpia:r] 07 KISS THE MONKEY ASS C R D+M
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout - etched): [a:rpia:r] 07 KISS THE MONKEY ASS D R D+M
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E runout - etched): [a:rpia:r] 07 KISS THE MONKEY ASS E R D+M
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F runout - etched): [a:rpia:r] 07 KISS THE MONKEY ASS F R D+M



  • adriandotg's avatar
    Seemingly calm autumn night, running through the forest, hearing the crackling sound of dry leaves as you step on them; when you look at the sky you can see the full moon through the tree branches

    That's track A for me
    • Lumie's avatar
      one of the best records to date hands down hands up
      • d_t's avatar
        Edited 4 years ago
        Fabulous record. If Alcachofa started the minimal wave, this was the masterpiece record of the era. While a lot of "minimal" stuff sounds outdated, weird and just plain bad now, this sounds timeless.

        Price is pretty cheap even for 300euros for a timeless classic with no repress and only 450 copies around. In 10 or 15 years when someone reinvents the wheel, as it always does in music, this will be looked as genre defining. Grande Petre!
        • jhasetjiron's avatar
          haters tripping on the price, can't call them selves collectors, $150 for a record is not a fortune, you fuckers spend more on coke, guarantee that, haters always want other people's work for basically free, track F is an absolute masterpiece, drop it on any serious dance floor, peak of the night, I'm sure you'll be saluted with only pure love...
          • MinimalFan1's avatar
            Amazing release, probably one of my favourites from the label.
            Shame there's no repress policy as the prices are getting ridiculous at this point. If anyone has a copy that he would like to sell/trade for a normal price please pm me.
            • lajoula's avatar
              The scene of underground techno music can be very frivolous. This is one of those examples.
              • RadiGeorgiev's avatar
                Greetings from Bulgaria!!! I'm in love with Romanian style. By the way reminds me of Villalobos. :)
                • Perloone's avatar
                  This won't be repressed, which is sad, but also actually a good thing. Its rarity will ensure it's immortalised. It's a genuine masterpiece which inaugurated a style that is now religiously followed by many people. It's not quite as influential as Villalobos' 'Alcachofa', but it has the same magical effect on the ears and the body.

                  £100? If anything's worth it, this is.
                  • Willie.Miles.010's avatar
                    The only thing overrated about this release is the price. the music is pure feeling. canny pissed off that this is limited as i cant understand why they would limit music as good as this from those that would appreciate and love to have a copy just so they can retain a sense of myth and mystery around the record. absolute nonsense give it a fucking repress!
                    • reki1's avatar
                      3 LPs with 6 Tracks full of jazzy, melodic, groovy, flexible and intelligent music. Every track has his special vibe and atmosphere. There´s nothing like this before and that´s definitely the best album I´ve ever listened to. A Truely masterpiece.
                      Unique and unreached
                      ...Chapeau Pedro...


                      Edit Release
                      Recently Edited

                      For sale on Discogs

                      Sell a copy

                      No items available in the Marketplace

                      Learn more about selling on Discogs



                      Videos (6)