Various ‎– Mystery Bound - Hardcore

CNR Music ‎– 2102257
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unknown Artist Intro
2 Viper Titty Twister (DJ Waxmasta's Big Titta's Mix)
Remix – DJ Waxmasta
3 DJ Ruffneck vs. Juggernaut I'm A Ruffneck
4 DJ Rob & MC Joe The Crowd Is Moving (Acardipane Remix)
Remix – Marc Acardipane
5 DJ E-Rush Fuck You Man
6 Nosferatu The Future
7 DJ Paul* Rockin' Beats
8 The Delinquents (2) Judgement Day
9 Bloody Heavy Discore
10 Ruhr Arschloch
11 Terrorizers Shadow Of Evil
12 Beatlejuice Der Telefon
13 Neophyte None Of Ya Left
14 L'Hom Pressé
15 Revolution (2) 1848



Compiled by DJ Waxmasta and Francis van Mechelen with kind permission of: Mid-Town, Noculan Music, Paradiso, X-Gravity Division & XSV Music.



Add Review



February 17, 2015

Bought it for 1 euro back in 2006 for the heck of it. The gabber craze was over, the artwork didn't sell the album, and most tracks on it are unkown.

If you find it, buy it. It's generally cheap and fun to have.

It has some really big names (Ruffneck, Neophyte, Acardipane, Elstak) and some of the tracks became hits and saw bigger releases.

Most tracks have an outside the box sound or something creative going on, imo. And are hard to find. Evil songs, solid gabber tracks, some songs on the joyous side.

L'Hom - Pressé, joyous piano, deserves some love.
Beatlejuice - Der telephon. Very humorous, listen to it ASAP, and just think about how you even lived without knowing this song. Best intro ever, pure gold.