Feederz ‎– Ever Felt Like Killing Your Boss?

Broken Rekids ‎– SKIP 96
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

Moss Side
A1 Have You Ever Been Mellow
Written-By – M. Farrar*
A2 Imotation Of Life
A3 Bionic Girl
A4 Terrorist
A5 Day By Day
A6 1984
A7 Burn Warehouse Burn
A8 Jesus
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Ninotchka, Soder Therese*
Sao Paulo
B1 Games
B2 Subscription
B3 Stayfree
B4 Dead Bodies
B5 Gut Rage
Vocals – Ninotchka, Soder Therese*
B6 Destruction
B7 L-O-V-E (Another Damp Thing)
B8 Love In The Ruins
Backing Vocals [Chorus] – National Association For The Ameliorization Of The Cop Problem Choir, N.A.A.C.P. Choir*Backing Vocals [N.A.A.C.P. Choir] – Chris Olson (2), Gudrun Thompson, Mark Roderick, Therese Soder
B9 Fuck You

Companies, etc.



Originally released in 1984 on Flaming Banker with the title "Ever Feel Like Killing Your Boss?".

Recorded at Hyde Street Studios, SF except tracks B1 to B4 recorded at Gabriel Engineering.
Re-mastered at Ironwood Studios, Seattle, WA.

180 grit sandpaper glued to front cover.
Printed lyric insert included.

All songs except tracks A1, A3, A6 & B6 Anti-copyrite 1983 (F. Discussion).
All graphics Anti-copyrite.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): 7292 - SKIP 96 - 1 (A) S-49281 Dc BQS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): 7292 - SKIP 96 - 1 (B) S-49282 Dc BQS

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All