The Blow Monkeys ‎– Animal Magic

RCA ‎– NFK1-8065
Cassette, Album


A1 Digging Your Scene
A2 Animal Magic
A3 Wicked Ways
A4 Sweet Murder
A5 Aeroplane City Lovesong
A6 Walking The Blue Beat
B1 I Nearly Died Laughing
B2 Don't Be Scared Of Me
B3 Burn The Rich
B4 I Backed A Winner (In You)
B5 Forbidden Fruit
B6 Heaven Is A Place I'm Moving To


Produced by Peter Wilson. Additional recording and mixing by Michael Baker.

Includes the bonus track "Walking The Blue Beat" not available on the LP.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 078635806540

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 70910 The Blow Monkeys Animal Magic(LP, Album) RCA PL 70910 UK & Europe 1986 Sell This Version
TLP-70041 The Blow Monkeys Animal Magic(LP, Album) RCA TLP-70041 Argentina 1986 Sell This Version
BVCM-35410, 88697-36295-2 The Blow Monkeys Animal Magic(CD, Album, RE, Enh) BMG, RCA BVCM-35410, 88697-36295-2 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
PL-70910 The Blow Monkeys Animal Magic(LP) RCA PL-70910 Canada 1986 Sell This Version
ML 4855 The Blow Monkeys Animal Magic(LP, Album) RCA ML 4855 South Africa 1986 Sell This Version