Lene Lovich ‎– Stateless

Stiff Records ‎– SEEZ 7
Vinyl, LP, Album, Red

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lucky Number
A2 Sleeping Beauty
A3 Home
A4 Too Tender (To Touch)
Piano – Don Snow
A5 Say When
Written-By – Jimme O'Neill
B1 Tonight
Written-By – Nick Lowe
B2 Writing On The Wall
B3 Telepathy
Written-By – Jimme O'Neill
B4 Momentary Breakdown
B5 1 In A 1,000,000
B6 I Think We're Alone Now
Written-By – Ritchie Cordell

Companies, etc.



First issue, pressed on translucent red vinyl with grey "Be Stiff Route 78 Tour" labels.
Issued with a printed inner sleeve.

A Stateless Production for Oval.
Made in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): SEEZ 7 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): SEEZ 7 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): SEEZ 7 A-1 S.ANGEL A HEAD OF OUR BodY
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): SEEZ 7 B-1 S.A. NOSFERATU MUCH!

Other Versions (5 of 79) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ZSEEZ 7 Lene Lovich Stateless(Cass, Album) Stiff Records, Stiff Tapes ZSEEZ 7 UK 1978 Sell This Version
6.23653-01, SEEZ 7 Lene Lovich Stateless(LP, Album, Bla) Stiff Records, Stiff Records 6.23653-01, SEEZ 7 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
KL 0609 Lene Lovich Stateless(Cass, Album) RTV Ljubljana, Stiff Records KL 0609 Yugoslavia 1980 Sell This Version
SEEK 7 Lene Lovich Stateless(Cass, Album) Stiff Records SEEK 7 Italy 1978 Sell This Version
PET 36102 Lene Lovich Stateless(Cass, Album) Stiff-Epic PET 36102 US Unknown Sell This Version