RJD2 ‎– The Horror

RJ's Electrical Connections ‎– RJEC005-1
Vinyl, LP, EP, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Horror
A2 Ghostwriter Remix
A3 Final Frontier Remix
Featuring – Aesop Rock, Blueprint, Murs, Vast Aire
A4 Bus Stop Bitties
A5 Good Times Roll Pt. 1
B1 Sell The World
B2 June Remix
Featuring – Copywrite
B3 Counseling Inst.
B4 Final Frontier Inst.
B5 F.H.H Inst.



©2003 RJ's Electrical Connections.

Although there is a 2003 copyright date printed on the back of the sleeve, the first vinyl issue of this release did not occur until 2010, as part of the 2002-2010 box set. This release was then later sold separately from the box set.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 016581000513

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DJX051-2 RJD2 The Horror(CD, EP + CD-ROM) Definitive Jux DJX051-2 US 2003 Sell This Version
RJEC005-1 RJD2 The Horror(LP, EP, Ltd, RE, Cle) RJ's Electrical Connections RJEC005-1 US 2015 Sell This Version
RJEC005 RJD2 The Horror(CD, EP + CD-ROM, Enh) RJ's Electrical Connections RJEC005 US 2009 Sell This Version
DJX51 RJD2 The Horror(CD, EP + CD-ROM, Enh) Definitive Jux DJX51 US 2003 Sell This Version
none RJD2 The Horror(CDr, EP, Promo + CDr, CD-ROM, Promo) Definitive Jux none US 2003 Sell This Version