Big Black ‎– Songs About Fucking

Touch And Go ‎– TG24CD
CD, Album


1 The Power Of Independent Trucking 1:27
2 The Model 2:34
3 Bad Penny 2:33
4 L Dopa 1:40
5 Precious Thing 2:20
6 Colombian Necktie 2:14
7 Kitty Empire 4:01
8 Ergot 2:28
9 Kasimir S. Pulaski Day 2:28
10 Fish Fry 2:06
11 Pavement Saw 2:12
12 Tiny, King Of The Jews 2:31
13 Bombastic Intro 0:34
14 He's A Whore 2:38

Companies, etc.


  • Bass [David Uses And Endorses Alembic Basses And Trace-elliot Amplifiers]David Michael Riley*
  • Guitar [Grrr (melvin Follows And Endorses The Fibrelite Meatloaf Plan)]Melvin Belli
  • Guitar [Skinng (steve Uses And Endorses Heroin)]Steve Albini


Track 14 "He's A Whore" is a bonus song for this CD that was not on the original vinyl release.

'EFA26-17724' appears on the back cover above the bar code.

© 1987 Big Black
℗ Touch And Go Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 718751772427
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L031
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 121E
  • Matrix / Runout: TG24CD MPO 01 @ IFPI L031 01
  • Label Code: LC 7861

Other Versions (5 of 31) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
T&G LP #24, T&G #24 Big Black Songs About Fucking(LP, Album) Touch And Go, Touch And Go T&G LP #24, T&G #24 US 1987 Sell This Version
ANDA158CD Big Black Songs About Fucking(CD, Album) Au Go Go ANDA158CD Australia 1992 Sell This Version
T&GLP#24 Big Black Songs About Fucking(Cass, Album) Touch And Go T&GLP#24 US 1987 Sell This Version
TG-24 LP Big Black Songs About Fucking(13xFile, MP3, Album, RE, 320) Touch And Go TG-24 LP US Unknown
T&GLP#24CD Big Black Songs About Fucking(CD, Album) Touch And Go T&GLP#24CD US 1987 Sell This Version