Extreme (2) ‎– Pornograffitti (A Funked Up Fairytale)

A&M Records ‎– 395 313-4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

Program One 30:12
A1 Decadence Dance
A2 Li'l Jack Horny
Saxophone [Tenor] – Joel Peskin, Pete ChristliebTrombone – Bill WatrousTrombone [Bass] – Dick "Slyde" Hyde*Trumpet – Bob Findley, Chuck Findley
A3 When I'm President
A4 Get The Funk Out
A5 More Than Words
A6 Money (In God We Trust)
Program Two 34:13
B1 It ('s A Monster)
B2 Pornograffitti
B3 When I First Kissed You
B4 Suzi (Wants Her All Day What?)
B5 He-Man Woman Hater
B6 Song For Love
B7 Hole Hearted



Made in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 82839 53134 4
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (5 of 57) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
75021 5313 2 Extreme (2) Extreme II : Pornograffitti (A Funked Up Fairytale)(CD, Album) A&M Records 75021 5313 2 US 1990 Sell This Version
00600753523544 Extreme (2) Extreme II: Pornograffitti(2xCD, Album, RE, Del) A&M Records 00600753523544 Europe 2014 Sell This Version
PCCY-10139 Extreme (2) Pornograffitti (A Funked Up Fairytale)(CD, Album) A&M Records PCCY-10139 Japan 1990 Sell This Version
75021 5313 4 Extreme (2) Extreme II : Pornograffitti(Cass, Album) A&M Records 75021 5313 4 Canada 1990 Sell This Version
UICY-93681 Extreme (2) Extreme II: Pornograffitti(CD, Album, RE, RM, SHM) A&M Records UICY-93681 Japan 2008 Sell This Version