Ratatat ‎– LP4

XL Recordings ‎– XLLP465
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Bilar 4:14
A2 Drugs 4:55
A3 Neckbrace 4:06
A4 We Can't Be Stopped 2:10
A5 Bob Gandhi 4:01
A6 Mandy 3:42
B1 Mahalo 2:00
B2 Party With Children 2:58
B3 Sunblocks 3:42
B4 Bare Feast 2:38
B5 Grape Juice City 3:56
B6 Alps 4:21

Companies, etc.



Comes in gatefold sleeve. Contains download code for the free MP3 album download.

The title is sometimes subtitled with: "Let your bird eat its beak"

Recorded at Old Soul.
Strings recorded at Looking Glass
Mixed at Trout.
Mastered at the Exchange.

Linda Manz spoken word sample taken from the movie "Days Of Heaven" courtesy of Paramount Pictures.

Bruno S. spoken word sample taken from the movie "Stroszek" courtesy of Werner Herzog Film GmbH.

℗ XL Recordings Ltd
© XL Recordings Ltd

The durations are not printed on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (UPC): 634904046514
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side A): XLLP465 A BA96482-01 A1 NILZ/SIMON - THE EXCHANGE
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side B): XLLP465 B BA96482-01 B1 NILZ/SIMON - THE EXCHANGE

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
XLCD465 Ratatat LP4(CD, Album, Dig) XL Recordings XLCD465 Australia 2010 Sell This Version
XL-465-2 Ratatat LP4(CD, Album) XL Recordings XL-465-2 UK 2010 Sell This Version
none Ratatat LP4(CDr, Album, Car) XL Recordings none UK, Europe & US 2010 Sell This Version
XL CD 465 Ratatat LP4(CD, Album, Promo) XL Recordings XL CD 465 US 2010 Sell This Version
XLCD465 Ratatat LP4(CD, Album) Soyuz Music, XL Recordings XLCD465 Russia 2010 Sell This Version