Various ‎– Thunderdome XIII - The Joke's On You (MC1)

Arcade ‎– 9914298
Thunderdome – XIII
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ Distortion & MC Raw* vs. Bass-D & King Matthew Raveworld
A2 Cybernators Not Responsible
A3 Wasting Program Bring That Shit Back (Buzzy Goes BZRK Mix)
Remix – Buzzy*
A4 The Prophet I Wanna Rock You
A5 DJ Delirium The Sound Of The Beast
A6 Re-Charge You Are A Sucka!
A7 Discofrisco & DJ Inferno The Unconscious World
A8 Chosen Few Ø Chøsen
A9 Naughty Boys 1-2-3-Fuck
A10 Guitar Rob Into My Brain (Original Mix)
B1 DJ Buzz Fuzz* Chemical Overdrive
B2 3 Steps Ahead In The Name Of Love
B3 DJ Rob & MC Joe The Beat Is Flown (Nasty Django Remix)
Remix – Nasty Django
B4 Lenny Dee The Dreamer
B5 Demonax Hardcore Power (DJ Jordens vs. Arjuna Remix)
Remix – Arjuna*, DJ Jordens
B6 Psylocke No Man
B7 Rob Gee & Ralphie Dee Mellow Message
B8 Bodylotion Make You Dance (Remix)
B9 DJ Gizmo & DJ Norman Now You See Him, Now You Don't (Gizmo's Remix)
Remix – Gizmo*
B10 DJ Sim Take This (Original Mix)


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 712686 142982
  • Barcode (String): 8712686142982
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Other (Distribution Code): ARC 212

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All