Various ‎– Vans Warped Tour (2001 Tour Compilation)

SideOneDummy Records ‎– SD71227
Vans Warped Tour – 2001
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rancid Sick Sick World
Producer – Brett GurewitzRecorded By – Thomas "TJ" Johnson*Written-By – Tim Armstrong
2 The Bouncing Souls The Ballad Of Johnny X
Written-By – The Bouncing Souls
3 New Found Glory So Many Ways
Recorded By – Neil Avron*Written-By – New Found Glory
4 Anti-Flag Zapatista, Don't Give Up
Recorded By – Bill Rossi*Written-By – Justin Sane
5 Madcap (5) Going On The Road
Recorded By – Donnell CameronWritten-By – Madcap (5)
6 AFI A Winter's Tale
Lyrics By – Davey HavokMusic By – AFIProducer – AFI, Chuck Johnson (2)
7 Bigwig Sink Or Swim
Mixed By – Ryan GreeneRecorded By – Mike Wooding*Written-By – Bigwig
8 Me First And The Gimme Gimmes* Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
Written-By – Elton John & Bernie Taupin
9 H2O (7) Unwind
Mixed By – Mike LandoltProducer – Matt WallaceWritten-By – Todd Morse
10 Midtown Get It Together
Recorded By – John Naclerieo*Written-By – Midtown
11 The Vandals S.W.M.
Producer, Written-By – Warren FitzgeraldRecorded By – Bradley Cook
12 Swingin' Utters The Lonely
Recorded By – Ryan GreeneWritten-By – Max Huber
13 Flogging Molly Rebels Of The Sacred Heart
Lyrics By – King*Music By – Regan*, King*, Casey*, Schwindt*, Hensley*, Maxwell*, Schmidt*Recorded By – Maki Tamura
14 Mighty Mighty Bosstones* Providence Is...
Written-By – Barrett*, Gittleman*
15 Tsunami Bomb Take The Reins
Producer – Hardcore Dan Kelly*, Tsunami BombRecorded By – Roger TschannWritten-By – Tsunami Bomb
16 The Ataris Looking Back On Today
Written-By, Recorded By – Kris Roe
17 No Use For A Name Enjoy The Silence
Written-By – M. L. Gore*
18 Kill Your Idols Hippie Song
Producer – Arik Victor, K. Y. I.*, Mike BardzikWritten-By – Kill Your Idols
19 The Casualties Fight For Your Life
Producer – Arik Victor, Mike BardzikWritten-By – The Casualties
20 The Living End Sleep On It
Mixed By – Jerry FinnProducer – Lindsay Gravina, The Living EndWritten-By – Chris Cheney
21 Lost City Angels Edge Of 21
Producer – Jim Siegel, The Lost City Angels*Recorded By – Jim SiegelWritten-By – The Lost City Angels*
22 Buck-O-Nine Something To Find
Written-By – Buck-O-Nine
23 Sum 41 Tables Have Turned
Written-By – Sum 41
24 Deviates Chaos
Written-By – Deviates
25 Autopilot Off Indebted
Written-By – Chris Johnson (13)
26 Agent 51 Radiation Nation
Producer, Written-By – Agent 51Recorded By – Scott Exum

Companies, etc.



Track 1 unreleased in the U.S.A. Recorded at Westbeach. Published by You're A Rattlesnake, ASCAP. Rancid appears courtesy of Hellcat Records
Track 2 from "The Bad, The Worse, And The Out Of Print". Recorded in the Creep basement. Published by Lando Hour Publishing, ASCAP. The Bouncing Souls appear courtesy of Epitaph
Track 3 unreleased. Recorded at Elysian Fields Studios. Published by Bglanco Meow Music, SESAC. New Found Glory appears courtesy of Drive Thru/MCA
Track 4 unreleased. Recorded at Sound Scape Studio. Published by SESAC. Anti-Flag appears courtesy of Fat Wreck Chords
Track 5 from "Stand Your Ground" CD. Recorded at Westbeach Recorders
Track 6 unreleased. Recorded at Fantasy Studios. Published by Ex Noctem Nacimur Music, BMI. AFI appears courtesy of Nitro Records
Track 7 unreleased. Recorded at Marble Eye Studios. Bigwig appears courtesy of Feareless Records
Track 8 from Elton 7". Recorded at Motor Studios. Published by PRS & ASCAP. Me First And The Gimme Gimmes appear courtesy of Fat Wreck Chords
Track 9 unreleased. Recorded at Rumbo Recorders. Published by Gottoya Music, BMI. H2O appears courtesy of MCA Records
Track 10 unreleased. Recorded at Nada Studios. Published by Midtown Rock Music, ASCAP. Midtown appears courtesy of Drive Thru/MCA Records
Track 11 unreleased. Recorded at Grand Master. Published by Puppety Frenchman, SESAC
Track 12 unreleased. Recorded at Motor Studios. Published by Majoda Huboko Music ASCAP/Hamachi Music ASCAP. Swingin' Utters appear courtesy of Fat Wreck Chords.
Track 13 unreleased. Recorded live at KXLU FM studios by Maki Tamura. Published by Twenty Six F Music, BMI/26f Gellert Hill, ASCAP
Track 14 unreleased. Published by ASCAP. The Mighty Mighty Bosstones appear courtesy of Island/Def Jam.
Track 15 unreleased. Recorded at Grizzly Studios
Track 16 unreleased. Recorded on a 4-track while driving through Texas. Published by End is Forever, SESAC. The Ataris appear courtesy of Kung Fu Records
Track 17 unreleased. Published by Emile Music, ASCAP. No Use For A Name appears courtesy of Fat Wreck Chords
Track 18 unreleased. Recorded at The Creep House Studios
Track 19 from "Stay Out Of Order" LP. Recorded at Creep House. Published by Punk Core Publishing. The Casualties appear courtesy of Punkcore Records.
Track 20 unreleased in the U.S.A. Recorded at Sing Sing Studios. Published by EMI April Music Inc./The Living End ASCAP. The Living End appears courtesy of Reprise
Track 21 unreleased. Recorded at The Outpost. Published by Lost City Five Publishing
Track 22 from "Hellos & Goodbyes" LP. Recorded at Big Fish Studios. Published by Key Bree Music, BMI. Buck-O-Nine appears courtesy of Offramp Records
Track 23 Recorded live at The Glass House. Published by EMI April Music Canada/Rectum Renovator Music, SOCAN. Administered in the U.S. by EMI April Music Inc. ASCAP. Sum 41 appears courtesy of Island / Def Jam
Track 24 unreleased. Recorded at Stall #2. Published by Westbeach Music, BMI. Deviates appear courtesy of Epitaph
Track 25 unreleased. Recorded at Audio Arts. Published by Witherspoon Publishing, ASCAP
Track 26 unreleased. Recorded at Exum Studios. Agent 51 appears courtesy of Adeline Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 03967-1227-2 5
  • ASIN: B00005K9TA
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): wea mfg. OLYPHANT Z01772 4 SDR2 71227-2 01 M1S5
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): wea mfg. OLYPHANT Z01772 4 SDR2 71227-2 01 M1S6
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1, 2): IFPI L909
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 2U8B
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 2U4H