Smokey Robinson And The Miracles ‎– The Tears Of A Clown

Music For Pleasure ‎– MFP 50422
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Tears Of A Clown
Written-By – Cosby*, Wonder*, Robinson*
A2 The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
Written-By – Robinson*
A3 Betcha By Golly Wow
Written-By – Creed*, Bell*
A4 Something/Something You Got
Written-By [Something You Got] – Kenner*Written-By [Something] – Harrison*
A5 You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin'
Written-By – Ashford-Simpson*
A6 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Written-By – Mann-Weil*
A7 (Come 'Round Here) I'm The One You Need
Written-By – B. Holland-L. Dozier-E. Holland*
B1 My Girl
Written-By – White*, Robinson*
B2 It Will Be Alright
Written-By – Wonder*, Wright*
B3 We Had A Love So Strong
Written-By – Wonder*, Wright*
B4 The Composer
Written-By – W. Robinson*
B5 I Can't Stand To See You Cry
Written-By – D. Jones Jr.*, J. Bristol*, W. Brown Jr.*
B6 We've Come Too Far To End It Now
Written-By – D. Jones Jr.*, J. Bristol*, W. Brown Jr.*
B7 I Don't Blame You At All
Written-By – Robinson*

Companies, etc.


Approximate release date, derived from similar catalogue numbers on the label page.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All