Various ‎– M.F Originals

Not On Label ‎– MFORSLP001
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Mispress


A1 Roy Budd The Stone Killer
A2 Galt MacDermot Princess Gika
A3 Caetano Veloso Alfomega
A4 The Spinners* Ain't No Price On Happiness
A5 Charles Bukowski Dinasauria, We
A6 Unknown Artist Bonus: Godzilla Vs Monster Zero
B1 Cortex (6) Huit Octobre
B2 Fever Tree Ninety Nine And One-Half
B3 The Blackbyrds All I Ask
B4 Coke Escovedo Hangin' On
B5 Faze-0* True Love
B6 Unknown Artist Bonus: Bowery At Midnight
B7 Unknown Artist Bonus: Scooby Doo Theme
C1 Dennis Coffey Never Can Say Goodbye
C2 Teruo Nakamura Cat
C3 David Matthews* Space Oddity
C4 Unknown Artist Bonus: Spiderman - Canon Of Doom
C5 Unknown Artist Bonus: Godzilla Vs Megalon
D1 Yusef Lateef Eastern Market
D2 Mashmakhan Happy You Should Be
D3 Galt MacDermot Cathedral
D4 The Robert Cobert Orchestra Theme From Dark Shadows
D5 Five Stairsteps The New Dance Craze
D6 Unknown Artist Bonus: Fat Albert - Halloween
D7 Unknown Artist Bonus: Star Blazers - Quest For Iscandar


18 Original tracks sampled by MF Doom
For Promotional Use Only

Comes in black generic sleeve with stickered tracklist.

Side A and B contain the same songs, although the tracklist says otherwise.