Annie Lennox ‎– MTV Unplugged: Cold, Colder, Coldest

Not On Label ‎– 7460-02
CD, Compilation, Misprint, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Cold 4:25
2 Why 5:10
3 The Gift 4:44
4 Walking On Broken Glass 4:01
5 It`s Alright Baby`s Coming Back 4:18
6 Here Come`s The Rain Again 4:34
7 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart 4:18
8 River Deep Mountain High 3:44
9 Feel The Need 2:59
10 Don`t Let Me Down 3:30
Bonus Tracks
11 Love Song From A Vampire (From Dracula) 4:21
12 Little Bird (Utah Saints Remix)
Remix – Utah Saints
13 Little Bird (N`Joi Remix Version)
Remix – N'Joi*


Jewel case with 4 pages booklet.

© 1992 MTV
Made in Europa

Misprint on CD: 5 CD in ONE + incl. 3 Bounus tracks
Misprint on back cover: 4 CD IN ONE   INCLUDES 3 BONUS TRACKS

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: HHRP 840212 AL
  • SPARS Code (on CD): ADD
  • SPARS Code (on CD): DDD

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Annie Lennox MTV - Unplugged(VHS, Album, Promo, PAL) RCA, BMG none 1992 Sell This Version
2421 Annie Lennox MTV Unplugged(Cass, Unofficial) Tak! Cassette 2421 Poland 1993 Sell This Version
AAF 007 CD Annie Lennox Rendez-Vous Avec Une Diva(CD, Album, Unofficial) All About Fame AAF 007 CD Europe Unknown Sell This Version
NA-411 Annie Lennox Cold (MTV Unplugged)(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Regional NA-411 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
none Annie Lennox MTV Unplugged: Cold - Colder - Coldest(Cass, Album, Unofficial) King's Records none Bulgaria 1992 Sell This Version