Various ‎– Sueños Radioactivos - The Film (Radioactive Dreams Soundtrack)

Producciones Twins ‎– T-3033
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Jill Jaxx Nightmare 5:13
A2 Pete Robinson (2) / B.J. Ward (2) Daddy's Gonna' Boogie Tonight 2:35
A3 Sue Saad Radioactive Dreams 5:19
A4 Gary Pickus / Maureen Steele She'll Burn You 4:16
A5 Lynn Carey (2) All Talk 3:53
A6 Pete Robinson (2) / Cherri Delight Young Thing 4:13
A7 The Monte Carlos Tickin' Of The Clock 2:07
B1 Shari Saba Psychedelic Man 2:43
B2 Lisa Lee (2) Eat You Alive 2:45
B3 Sue Saad Guilty Pleasures 3:46
B4 Mary Ellen Quinn Turn Away 2:14
B5 Sue Saad She's A Fire 2:08
B6 Sue Saad When Lightning Strikes 6:53
B7 Darryl Phinessee* Zim Bim Zowie 2:20


The performers aren't quoted anywhere on this release, only the writing credits for each song. Actual performers are taken directly out of the movie credits.

This spanish release contains all the songs featured in the movie which include 'Daddy's Gonna Boogie Tonight' and 'All Talk', two tracks omitted in the other two known releases of this soundtrack (Australian and German).


Add Review



October 8, 2010

Thanks for sharing this release info. Up until now, I only knew about the German and Australian records, which have the same track listing, but are oddly missing "Daddy's Gonna Boogie Tonight" and "All Talk". This is definitely a rare release.