Antony And The Johnsons ‎– Swanlights

Secretly Canadian ‎– SC215
CD, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Everything Is New 4:32
2 The Great White Ocean 4:59
3 Ghost 3:08
4 I'm In Love 3:52
5 Violetta 0:35
6 Swanlights 6:08
7 The Spirit Was Gone 3:17
8 Thank You For Your Love 4:14
9 Flétta
Vocals [Duet With, Uncredited] – Björk
10 Salt Silver Oxygen 3:52
11 Christina's Farm 7:21


This is a 11 track promo issued with back insert only.

©&℗ 2010 Secretly Canadian

For promotional use only. Not for sale.
Track durations do not appear on the release itself but entered precisely.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: WWW.BELLWETHERMFG.COM 0C7K7<7205>SC215
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L489
  • Mould SID Code: iƒpi 7705

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RTRADCD573 Antony And The Johnsons Swanlights(CD, Album, Enh) Rough Trade RTRADCD573 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
SC215 Antony And The Johnsons Swanlights(LP, Album) Secretly Canadian SC215 US 2010 Sell This Version
none Antony And The Johnsons Swanlights(11xFile, MP3, 320) Rough Trade none UK, Europe & US 2010
PCD 93357 Antony And The Johnsons Swanlights(CD, Album) P-Vine Records PCD 93357 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
URA341 Antony And The Johnsons Swanlights(CD, Album, Enh) Spunk URA341 Australia 2010 Sell This Version