Various ‎– Instinct Dance

Instinct Records ‎– EX-236LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Barracuda Party Time 4:12
A2 Barracuda Drug Fits The Face 3:48
A3 Barracuda Besame 3:40
B1 Moby Go 6:31
B2 Moby Mobility 6:09
C1 Brainstorm (3) Rock The House 4:28
C2 Brainstorm (3) Move The Colors 4:03
C3 Brainstorm (3) Drop A Beat 4:20
D1 Voodoo Child Voodoo Child (Remix)
Remix [Incredited] – Brainstorm (3)
D2 Voodoo Child Have You Seen My Baby? 5:45


All tracks are by Moby, under various pseudonyms.

The song "Drop A Beat" is not exactly the same as the album version "Moby". the end of the song, has a voice that says "Yeah, ah ah ah ah !!!!"

The duration of the track D2, is 5:45 minutes. The original length of 4:08 minutes.

Executive Producers: Dave Brubaker and Jared Hoffman
Produced By: Moby
Design: Dave Brubaker

© ℗ 1991 Instinct Records, Inc. 222 West 14th Street. New York, NY 10011. Phone: (212) 727-1360

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 720841236016
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): EX 236 A F/W MTS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): EX 236 B F/W MTS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): EX 236 C F/W MTS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): EX 236 D F/W MTS

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EX-236CD Various Instinct Dance(CD, Comp) Instinct Records EX-236CD US 1991 Sell This Version
EX-236CAS Various Instinct Dance(Cass, Comp, Promo) Instinct Records EX-236CAS US 1991 Sell This Version