Frank Chickens ‎– Get Chickenized

Flying Lecords ‎– Stir 1
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 We Say You Say
Backing Vocals – Debra Lewis-Brown
A2 Sacred Marriage
A3 Street Angels, Tokyo
A4 Two Little Ladies
Drum Programming – Steve Beresford
A5 Solid Life
B1 Japanese Girl
B2 Island Inside Island
B3 Young Summer
B4 Chicken Ondo
B5 Yellow Toast
Drum Programming – Fred HoodInstruments [All Other] – Justin AdamsViolin – Sianed Jones

Companies, etc.



Thanks to Kwan Li, Peter, Ian, Sumi (and everybody at Sincere Management), Paul, Kip (and everybody at Chappell Music), Clive Bell, Dave Barton
Dedicated to our parents

Issued with printed inner sleeve (lyrics, little illustrations, credits, acknowledgements).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side one, etched): STIR 1 A¹ MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side two, etched): STIR 1 B¹ MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Both sides, stamped): Penthouse

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STIR 1 Frank Chickens Get Chickenized(LP, TP) Flying Lecords STIR 1 UK 1987 Sell This Version
FELP 4.00399 J Frank Chickens Get Chickenized(LP, Album, Whi) Femme Music FELP 4.00399 J Germany 1987 Sell This Version
RES136CD Frank Chickens Get Chickenized(CD, RE) Resurgence RES136CD Germany 1998 Sell This Version
LIB 5135 Frank Chickens Get Chickenized(LP, Album) Liberation Records LIB 5135 Australia 1987 Sell This Version
AM 1004 Frank Chickens Get Chickenized(LP) Amalthea AM 1004 Sweden 1987 Sell This Version