Pink Floyd ‎– The Wall

Harvest ‎– 198 16 3410 3
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 In The Flesh?
A2 The Thin Ice
A3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
A6 Mother
B1 Goodbye Blue Sky
B2 Empty Spaces
B3 Young Lust
B4 One Of My Turns
B5 Don't Leave Me Now
B6 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3)
B7 Goodbye Cruel World
C1 Hey You
C2 Is There Anybody Out There?
C3 Nobody Home
C4 Vera
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home
C6 Comfortably Numb
Written-By – David Gilmour
D1 The Show Must Go On
D2 In The Flesh
D3 Run Like Hell
Written-By – David Gilmour
D4 Waiting For The Worms
D5 Stop
D6 The Trial
Written-By – Bob Ezrin
D7 Outside The Wall

Companies, etc.



Sticker with name and title on front cover.
Code number on back cover.
Mastered at The Mastering Lab (Los Angeles, CA, USA).
Recorded at Superbear (Miravel, France), Producers Workshop (Los Angeles, CA, USA) & C.B.S. (New York, NY, USA) between April and November 1979.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099916341036
  • Label Code: LC 1305
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): 1C 198 1634101A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): 1C 198 1634101B
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side C): 1C 198 1634111A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side D): 1C 198 1634111B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side A): 1634101-A5
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side B): 1634101-B5
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side C): 1634111-A4
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side D): 1634111-B3

Other Versions (5 of 652) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SHDW 411 Pink Floyd The Wall(2xLP, Album, Gat) Harvest SHDW 411 UK 1979 Sell This Version
7243 8 31243 2 9, CDEMD 1071 Pink Floyd The Wall(2xCD, Album, RE, RM, RP) EMI United Kingdom, EMI United Kingdom, Harvest, Harvest 7243 8 31243 2 9, CDEMD 1071 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
PC2 36183 K9, PC2 36183, 36183 Pink Floyd The Wall(2xLP, Album) Columbia, Columbia, Columbia PC2 36183 K9, PC2 36183, 36183 Canada 1979 Sell This Version
CDS 7 46036 8 Pink Floyd The Wall(2xCD, Album, RE) Harvest CDS 7 46036 8 UK 1987 Sell This Version
5099902944623 Pink Floyd The Wall(3xCD, Album, Ltd, RM, Exp) EMI 5099902944623 Hong Kong 2012 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



May 2, 2019
A special thing about this release is it's one of the few if only where the contours of the bricks are pink.


October 8, 2014
I own a copy that matches this one. Everything except for Matrix/Runout on the first disc:
Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side A): 1634101-A6
Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side B): 1634101-B5
The cover has the same layout of the bricks in the wall with the barcode and the numbers higher and more to the right. But, mine has got the sticker on the front...