Rise Against ‎– Endgame

DGC ‎– B0015424-01, Interscope Records ‎– B0015424-01
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Orange Marble

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Architects
A2 Help Is On The Way
A3 Make It Stop (September's Children)
Backing Vocals – Maddie Stevenson, Miles Stevenson, Stacie Stevenson, Tess Young
A4 Disparity By Design
A5 Satellite
A6 Midnight Hands
Backing Vocals – Matt Skiba
B1 Survivor Guilt
B2 Broken Mirrors
B3 Wait For Me
B4 A Gentlemen's Coup
B5 This Is Letting Go
B6 Endgame

Companies, etc.



Limited Edition of 500 exclusive to Interpunk.com on 180 gram Orange Marble in a die-cut jacket with printed inner sleeve

Also includes digital download of entire album in MP3 format

Barcode & Catalog number on the sticker, not visible on outside of album

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 02527 65041 8
  • Barcode (String): 602527650418
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): B0015325-01-A || WG/NRP ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): B0015325-01-B || WG/NRP ⓤ

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0602527630625 Rise Against Endgame(CD, Album) DGC, Interscope Records 0602527630625 Europe 2011 Sell This Version
B0015423-01 Rise Against Endgame(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) DGC, Interscope Records B0015423-01 US 2011 Sell This Version
B001532502 Rise Against Endgame(CD, Album) DGC, Interscope Records B001532502 Canada 2011 Sell This Version
0602527630625 Rise Against Endgame(CD, Album, Son) DGC, Interscope Records 0602527630625 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
276 306-2 Rise Against Endgame(CD, Album) DGC 276 306-2 Indonesia 2011 Sell This Version