Daft Punk ‎– TRON: Legacy Reconfigured

Walt Disney Records ‎– 5099902746128
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Derezzed
Remix – The Glitch Mob
2 Fall
Remix – Big Black Delta, M83
3 The Grid
Remix – The Crystal Method
4 Adagio For Tron
Remix – Teddybears*
5 The Son Of Flynn
Remix – Ki:Theory
6 C.L.U.
Remix – Paul Oakenfold
7 The Son Of Flynn
Remix – Moby
8 End Of Line (Boys Noize Remix)
Producer [Additional], Music By [Additional], Mixed By – A. Ridha*Remix – Boys Noize
9 Rinzler
Remix – Kaskade
10 Encom Part 2
Remix – Com Truise
11 End Of Line
Remix – Photek
12 Arena
Remix – The Japanese Popstars
13 Derezzed
Remix – Avicii
14 Solar Sailer
Remix – Pretty Lights
15 Tron Legacy (End Titles)
Remix – Sander Kleinenberg


  • Arranged By [Original Score Soundtrack: "adagio For Tron"]Joseph Trapanese, Toby Chu
  • Arranged By [Original Score Soundtrack], Orchestrated By [Original Score Soundtrack]Joseph Trapanese
  • Artwork By [Album Design] – Steve Sterling
  • Composed By [Original Score Soundtrack], Producer [Original Score Soundtrack]Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, Thomas Bangalter
  • Conductor [Original Score Soundtrack]Gavin Greenaway
  • Contractor [Assistant (original Score Soundtrack)]Jo Buckley
  • Contractor [Original Score Soundtrack]Isobel Griffiths
  • Creative DirectorSteve Gerdes
  • Engineer [Assistant (original Score Soundtrack)]Chris Barrett, Lori Castro, Satoshi Noguchi, Tom Bailey (2)
  • Executive Producer [Original Score Soundtrack Album] – Joseph Kosinski, Sean Bailey
  • Liner NotesJason Bentley
  • Mastered ByPat Sullivan*
  • Mixed By [Score (original Score Soundtrack)]Alan Meyerson
  • Other [Business/legal Affairs For The Walt Disney Studios Motion Picture Production (original Score Soundtrack)] – Scott Holtzman, Sylvia Krask
  • Other [Business/legal Affairs For Walt Disney Records] – Darryl Franklin
  • Other [Daft Arts Project Assistant] – Sam Cooper
  • Other [Daft Arts Project Creative Director (original Score Soundtrack)] – Cédric Hervet
  • Other [Director Of Soundtracks For The Disney Music Group] – Desirée Craig-Ramos
  • Other [Music Creative/marketing For The Walt Disney Studios Motion Picture Production (original Score Soundtrack)] – Glen Lajeski
  • Other [Music Preparation (original Score Soundtrack)] – Booker White
  • Other [Music Production Supervisor (original Score Soundtrack)] – Monica Zierhut
  • Other [Music Supervisor (original Score Soundtrack)] – Jason Bentley
  • Other [Orchestration Consultant (original Score Soundtrack)] – Bruce Broughton
  • Other [Project Executive For Daft Arts (original Score Soundtrack)] – Paul Hahn
  • Other [Scoring Editor (original Score Soundtrack)] – David Channing
  • Other [Supervising Music Editor (original Score Soundtrack)] – Sally Boldt
  • Other [Technical Advisor For Daft Punk (original Score Soundtrack)] – Daniel Lerner
  • Other [Walt Disney Music Library Studio Music Librarian (original Score Soundtrack)] – Jill Streeter
  • ProducerJason Bentley, Mitchell Leib
  • Producer [Original Score Soundtrack Album]Daft Punk, Mitchell Leib
  • Producer [Original Score Soundtrack]Daft Punk
  • Recorded By [Score (original Score Soundtrack)]Geoff Foster
  • Voice ActorJeff Bridges (2) (tracks: 3, 15), Owen Best (tracks: 3)


Title is styled "TRON LEGACY R3C0NF1GUR3D" on cover.

Track 2 remix is credited to M83 vs Big Black Delta.

Teddybears appear courtesy of Atlantic Records Group
Boys Noize appears courtesy of Boysnoize Records
The Japanese Popstars appear courtesy of Virgin Records

All music published by Wonderland Music Company, Inc. (BMI)

Dialog on "The Grid" and "Tron Legacy (End Titles)" from the motion picture "Tron: Legacy"

Original score soundtrack credits:
Music produced for Daft Arts
Score recorded at AIR Lyndhurst Studios, London
Score mixed at Remote Control Studios, Santa Monica, CA
Music pre-production: Henson Studios, Hollywood, CA

Score published by Wonderland Music Company, Inc. (BMI)

Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, CA

Special thanks to Justin Springer, Stephanie Caswell, Nancy Dolan, Alexandra Flores, Kaylin Frank, Ryan Gaines, Candice Hanson, Ryan Hopman, Kirk Ringberg, Amy Ross, Don Welty, Keith Wilson, Reggie Wilson and the entire staff at Walt Disney Records and The Disney Music Group

℗ 2011 Walt Disney Records. Motion Picture Artwork, TM & Copyright © 2011 Disney Enterprises, Inc., Burbank, CA 91521.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099902 746128
  • Matrix / Runout: 2100003545602 0274612
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI UU008
  • Rights Society: SDRM-BIEM
  • Label Code: LC10025

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Daft Punk TRON: Legacy Reconfigured(15xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Walt Disney Records none US 2011
5099902746128 Daft Punk TRON: Legacy Reconfigured(CD, Album) Walt Disney Records 5099902746128 Europe 2011 Sell This Version
D001354002 Daft Punk TRON: Legacy Reconfigured(CD, Album) Walt Disney Records D001354002 Argentina 2011 Sell This Version
none Daft Punk TRON: Legacy Reconfigured(15xFile, MP3, Album, 192) Walt Disney Records none Europe 2011
D001354002 Daft Punk TRON: Legacy Reconfigured(CD, Album) Walt Disney Records D001354002 US 2011 Sell This Version