Common ‎– Resurrection

Relativity ‎– 88561-1208-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


East Side Of Stony
A1 Resurrection 3:47
A2 I Used To Love H.E.R. 4:39
A3 Watermelon 2:39
A4 Book Of Life 5:06
A5 In My Own World (Check The Method) 3:32
A6 Another Wasted Nite With... 1:02
A7 Nuthin' To Do 5:20
West Side Of Stony
B1 Communism 2:16
B2 WMOE 0:24
B3 Thisisme 4:54
B4 Orange Pineapple Juice 3:28
B5 Chapter 13 (Rich Man Vs. Poor Man) 5:23
B6 Maintaining 3:49
B7 Sum Shit I Wrote 4:31
B8 Pop's Rap 3:22

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 88561-1208-1 8
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): 88561-1208-1 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): 88561-1208-1 B HUB TV

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88561-1208-2 Common Sense* Resurrection(CD, Album) Relativity 88561-1208-2 US 1994 Sell This Version
ZK 91017 Common Sense* Resurrection(CD, Album) Relativity ZK 91017 Canada 1994 Sell This Version
SPR-19980 Common Sense* The Resurrection Instrumentals (Test Pressing)(2xLP, Album, TP, Unofficial) Not On Label SPR-19980 US 1998 Sell This Version
88561-1208-1 Common Resurrection(LP, Album, RE) Relativity 88561-1208-1 US Unknown Sell This Version
RESSURINS001 Common Resurrection Instrumentals(2x12", Album, RE, Unofficial) Not On Label (Common) RESSURINS001 US 2006 Sell This Version