Various ‎– Blues Anytime - An Anthology Of British Blues

Impact (6) ‎– IMFLP 5.00020 P
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, White Vinyl


A1 John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers I'm Your Witchdoctor 2:10
A2 Eric Clapton Snake Drive 2:30
A3 T.S. McPhee* Ain't Gonna Cry No More 3:05
A4 Savoy Brown Blues Band* I Tried 3:00
A5 Eric Clapton Tribute To Elmore 2:05
A6 Jo-Ann Kelly I Feel So Good 2:50
B1 John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers Telephone Blues 3:50
B2 T.S. McPhee* You Don't Love Me 2:20
B3 Eric Clapton West Coast Idea 2:15
B4 Jo-Ann Kelly Ain't Seen No Whisky 2:55
B5 Stone's Masonry Flapjacks 2:40
B6 Savoy Brown Blues Band* Cold Blooded Woman 3:50
C1 John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers On Top Of The World 2:45
C2 T.S. McPhee* Someone To Love Me 2:25
C3 Savoy Brown Blues Band* Can't Quit You Baby 3:35
C4 Eric Clapton & Jimmy Page Draggin' My Tail 3:56
C5 Dharma Blues Band Dealing With The Devil 3:07
C6 Jeremy Spencer Who's Knocking 2:30
D1 Eric Clapton & Jimmy Page Freight Loader 2:43
D2 Jeremy Spencer Look Down At My Woman 3:05
D3 Dharma Blues Band Roll 'Em Pete 2:07
D4 Eric Clapton & Jimmy Page Choker 1:21
D5 Savoy Brown Blues Band* True Blue 4:10
D6 T.S. McPhee* When You Got A Good Friend 2:38
E1 Cyril Davies & The Rhythm & Blues All-Stars* Someday Baby 2:45
E2 The All-Stars* Featuring Jeff Beck Steelin' 2:36
E3 The All-Stars* Featuring Jimmy Page L.A. Breakdown 2:02
E4 The All-Stars* Featuring Jeff Beck Chuckles 2:21
E5 The All-Stars* Featuring Jimmy Page Down In The Boots 3:26
E6 The All-Stars* Featuring Nicky Hopkins Piano Shuffle 2:50
F1 Eric Clapton & Jimmy Page Miles Road 2:25
F2 Santa Barbera Machine Head* Porcupine Juice 3:14
F3 Santa Barbera Machine Head* Albert 3:19
F4 Santa Barbera Machine Head* Rubber Monkey 2:37
F5 Stuff Smith (2) Howlin' For My Darling 3:20
G1 Albert Lee & Tony Colton The Next Milestone 3:50
G2 Earl Vince & The Valiants Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight 2:41
G3 Dave Kelly (3) New Death Matter 3:27
G4 Jo-Ann Kelly Backwater Blues 3:13
G5 Rod Stewart So Much To Say 3:10
G6 Dave Kelly (3) Married Woman Blues 3:40
H1 Albert Lee & Tony Colton Water On My Fire 3:27
H2 Jo-Ann Kelly Keep Your Hands Out Of My Pockets 2:46
H3 Dave Kelly (3) Alabama Woman 3:45
H4 Albert Lee Crosstown Link 3:50
H5 Dave Kelly (3) All Night Long 2:04
H6 Simon* & Steve* Down And Dirty 2:44


"Blues Anytime - Volume 1": Tracks A1 to B6, released as IMLP 014 in 1968
"Blues Anytime - Volume 2": Tracks C1 to D6, released as IMCP 015 in 1969
"Blues Anytime - Volume 3": Tracks E1 to F5, released as IMLP 019 in 1969
"Blues Left Overs": Tracks G1 to H6, released as IMLP 024 in 1969

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Label Code): LC 1003

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All