Various ‎– Reggae Hits Vol. 19

Jet Star Records ‎– JELP 1019
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Dennis Brown Be Still
A2 Bob Andy Lover This Life
A3 Sanchez Oh Honey
A4 Gwen McRae* Girlfriend's Boyfriend
B1 Beenie Man Si Ma Ya
B2 Red Dragon Haffi Hustle Haffi Juggle
B3 Glamma Kid Eastwood Clint
B4 Top Cat & General Levy Girls Dem
C1 Freddie McGregor I Feel Secure
C2 Anthony Watson Solid Love Affair
C3 Judy Boucher Que Sera Sera
C4 Pam Hall You Are Not Alone
D1 Red Dragon You Looks Is A Blessing
D2 Marcia Griffiths Stepping Out Of Babylon
D3 Chukki Star De Most I
D4 Prento Kid The Whole World

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5016930521336

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JECD 1019 Various Reggae Hits Vol 19(CD, Comp) Jet Star Records JECD 1019 UK 1995 Sell This Version
JELC 1019 Various Reggae Hits Vol 19(Cass, Comp) Jet Star Records JELC 1019 UK 1995 Sell This Version
JSCD2069 Various Reggae Hits Vol. 19(CD, Comp, RE) Jet Star Records JSCD2069 UK 2002 Sell This Version