Chicks On Speed ‎– Will Save Us All!

Chicks On Speed Records ‎– no.001, [PIAS] ‎– 481.4001.020
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Stop Records Advert
Written-By – Murray-Leslie*, Potuznik*, Moorse*, Logan*
2 Give Me Back My Man
Producer – C.O.S.*, G. Potuznik*, Bauer*Written-By – C. Wilson*, F. Schneider*, K. Stickland*, R. Wilson*
3 For All The Boys In The World
Written-By – Murray-Leslie*, Potuznik*, Moorse*, Logan*
4 Glamour Girl
Featuring [Feat] – Punk AndersonWritten-By, Producer – Murray-Leslie*, Christopher Just, Moorse*, Logan*
5 Pedstang [Re]issue
Remix [Rmx] – Florian Hecker*Written-By [Night Of The Pedestrian Original By] – Murray-Leslie*, Moorse*, Logan*, Tobi Neumann
6 Little Star
Written-By – Murray-Leslie*, Moorse*, Logan*, Thies Mynther, Tobi Neumann
7 Warm Leatherette
Producer – Murray-Leslie*, Jürgen Söder, Moorse*, Logan*, Tobi NeumannWritten-By – Daniel Miller
8 Kaltes Klares Wasser
Lyrics By – K&ter*Lyrics By [Additional Lyrics] – Murray-Leslie*, Chicks On Speed, Moorse*, Logan*Producer – Chicks On Speed, Tobi NeumannWritten-By – K&ter*, Gut*, Kuhnke*
9 Yes I Do!
Lyrics By – Murray-Leslie*, Moorse*, Logan*Producer – Platzgumer*, Block*, Gaier*, Sehl*
10 Procrastinator
Written-By – Murray-Leslie*, Potuznik*, Moorse*, Logan*
11 Mind Your Own Business
Producer, Performer – Chicks On Speed, Reents*, Gaier*Written-By [Original By] – Betham Peters*, Delta 5, Julz Sale, Kevin Knight*, Ross Allen*
12 The Floating Pyramid Over Frankfurt That The Taxi Driver Saw When He Was Landing
Written-By – Murray-Leslie*, Moorse*, Logan*, Tobi Neumann
13 Eurotrash Girl
Lyrics By – Lowery*Music By – Faragher*, Lowery*, Peters*, Hickman*Producer – Tobi NeumannSongwriter [Song By] – FSK*

Companies, etc.


  • Coordinator [Co-ordination Overseas]Ramon Bauer
  • Management [Acting Manager]Jill Mingo-Go*
  • Management [Book Keeper, General Maintenance]Upstart
  • Management [International Affairs]Jürgen Söder
  • Other [G3] – Gerhard Potuznik
  • Other [Get On The Phone] – Mense Reents
  • Other [Guest Star] – Pelle
  • Other [Lush] – Ed DMX
  • Other [Pop Appearance Backstage] – Punk Anderson
  • Other [Press Officer] – Piers Martin
  • Other [The Kids Will Love It!] – Hecker
  • Other [Web Mistress] – Tina Frank
  • Performer [Doesn't Play Guitar]Alex Murray-Leslie
  • Performer [Will Do Anything]Melissa Logan
  • Soloist, Drums [Drum Solo]Ted Gaier
  • Sounds [Sherman Filter Bank]Kiki Moorse
  • Sounds [Stadium Anthem]Thies Mynther
  • Trumpet [On That Trumpet]Patrick Pulsinger
  • Ukulele [Yukulele]Tobi Neumann


Moorse/Logan/Murray-Leslie ℗ Edition Chicks
Tobi Neumann ℗ Polygram Songs
Malaria ℗ Maoubeat/BMG/Ufa ©Maoubeat
Christopher Just Copyright Controle.
Potuznik ℗ Edition Chicks
Gaier/Block/Platzgumer/Sehl ℗ Sempex © Cooking Vinyl.
℗ Gold Music Verlag

Pelle: Guest star (courtesy of X Art Hybrid)

Released under license by Pias Benelux

Packaging: Digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 5413356744927
  • Barcode (Text): 5 413356 744927
  • Matrix / Runout: DADC A0100313352-0101 13 A1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L553
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94V7
  • Rights Society: SABAM/BIEM