The Byrds ‎– The Byrds' Greatest Hits

Columbia ‎– CL 2716
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mr. Tambourine Man
A2 I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
Written-By – G. Clark*
A3 The Bells Of Rhymney
Written-By – I. Davies*, P. Seeger*
A4 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
Adapted By [Words From The Book Of Ecclesiastes], Music By – Pete Seeger
A5 All I Really Want To Do
A6 Chimes Of Freedom
B1 Eight Miles High
Written-By – D. Crosby*, G. Clark*
B2 Mr. Spaceman
B3 5 D (Fifth Dimension)
B4 So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star
Written-By – C. Hillman*, J. McGuinn*
B5 My Back Pages


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (stamped): XLP118739-1C | T A4
  • Matrix / Runout (stamped): XLP118738-1C | T B1

Other Versions (5 of 97) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
63107, SBPG 63107 The Byrds Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) CBS, CBS 63107, SBPG 63107 UK 1967 Sell This Version
40-32068 The Byrds Greatest Hits(Cass, Comp) CBS 40-32068 UK Unknown Sell This Version
CS 9516 The Byrds The Byrds' Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) Columbia CS 9516 Canada 1967 Sell This Version
KG 1540 The Byrds The Byrds' Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) Taedo KG 1540 South Korea 1967 Sell This Version
CK 66230 The Byrds Greatest Hits(CD, Comp, RM) Columbia, Legacy CK 66230 US 1999 Sell This Version