Peaky Pounder ‎– r_AW Essential .02

The Third Movement ‎– r_AWMIX02
r_AW Essential – .02
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Peaky Pounder Ensimmäinen
Written-By – P. Pounder*
2 Coreporation I Control Your Mind
Written By – V. Di Nicola, W. de Laet & J. LacznyWritten-By – J. Laczny*, V. Di Nicola*, W. de Laet*
3 Peaky Pounder Testaa
Written-By – P. Pounder*
4 Viper XXL* Reaper
Written-By – Manuel Orff*
5 Andreas Kremer Pussy Mix 1
Written-By – Andreas Kremer
6 Andreas Kremer Die Spreu Vom Weizen Trennen
Written-By – Andreas Kremer
7.a Ophidian Hammerhead (VIP Edit By Ophidian)
Remix [Edit By, Uncredited] – OphidianWritten-By – C. Hoyer*
7.b Ophidian Hammerhead (Interlude By Cubist Boy & Tapage)
Remix [Interlude By, Uncredited] – Cubist Boy, TapageWritten-By – C. Hoyer*
7.c Ophidian Hammerhead (Original Version)
Written-By – C. Hoyer*
8 Peaky Pounder Aja Hitaasti
Written-By – P. Pounder*
9 Dr Strange* Damage
Written-By – Dr. Strange
10 Sandy Warez Inderect Bass
Written-By – Sandy Estievenart
11 Xaphan The Duck Rape Game
Written-By – D. Roukema*
12 N-Vitral Fregat
Written-By – S. Busker*
13 Frank Kvitta East Europe
Written-By – Frank Kvitta
14 Marco Remus Hard Amigo
Written By – Marco Remus & Volker WiegandWritten-By – Marco Remus, Volker Wiegand
15 Palindrome Blowing
Written By – Emmanuel Dauchez, Nicolas Leal & Philippe DaveneyWritten-By – Emmanuel Dauchez, Nicolas Leal, Philippe Daveney*
16 Void Settler Gnomes Tinker With Time (Hellfish Rmx)
Remix – HellfishWritten-By – D. Moris*
17 Peaky Pounder Viisi
Written-By – P. Pounder*
18 Rude Awakening Headhunter
Written-By – S. Hoff*
19 Peaky Pounder Kaksi
Written-By – P. Pounder*
20 Peaky Pounder Viimeinen
Written-By – P. Pounder*

Companies, etc.



Comes in a jewel case with transparent tray.

Track 1 is listed inside the booklet without trema.
Track 5 is listed as "Everybody Speaks", another track from the same vinyl.
Track 6 is misspelled as "Die Spreu Vom Weizzen Trennen".
Tracks 7.a, 7.b & 7.c appear on the CD as one 7:02 long track, listed as "Hammerhead VIP", which is the name of the vinyl (more exactly of the side of the vinyl) they are played from.
Track 15 is listed as "Motor", another track from the same vinyl.

Tracks 1, 3, 8, 17, 19 & 20: Hi 9 publishing
(P) 2004 TTM, licensed courtesy of The Third Movement
Track 2: Zokakota
(P) 2004, licensed courtesy of Choose or Lose / Deejay mix
Track 4: Audio Assault recordings
(P) 2004 Arms, licensed courtesy of Audio Assault
Tracks 5 & 13: Copyright Control
(P) 2004 Carnage records, licensed courtesy of ADK Music Productions
Track 6: Copyright Control
(P) 2004 Enzyme X [erroneous], licensed courtesy of ADK Music Productions
Track 7: Enzyme Music
(P) 2004 TTM [erroneous], licensed courtesy of Cardiac Music BV
Track 9: Mad Dog publishing
(P) 2001 Night School, licensed courtesy of Mad Dog
Track 10: R&S Productions / BE's Songs
(P) 2002 D-form, licensed courtesy of Solid Music
Tracks 11 & 16: TMS - Sony/ATV Music Publishing
(P) 2004 TTM, licensed courtesy of The Third Movement
Track 12: TMS - Sony/ATV Music Publishing
(P) 2003 TTM, licensed courtesy of The Third Movement
Track 14: Copyright Control
(P) 2004 Nerven, licensed courtesy of Kiddazfm records
Track 15: Uwe Infini
(P) 2004 Bloc 46, licensed courtesy of Uncivilized World
Track 18: TMS - Sony/ATV Music Publishing
(P) 2004 r_AW, licensed courtesy of The Third Movement

Shout outs and thank you's: my beautiful and lovely girlfriend (you know who you are... I love you babe!!!), Sebastian 'dj Promo' Hoff (for believing in the Peaky sound), Christel (for trying to make me laugh at the photo shoot), Claudia (for taking care of the bookings), Tijmen (also for taking care of the bookings), Giuseppe, N-Vitral, D-Passion, Osiris, T-Junction, Void Settler (de nederlandsche Aphex Twin), Daisy (I'm coming to France one day), Xaphan and the rest @ TTM (R.E.S.P.E.C.T), my man David Tuk (for building the Peaky site and much more), Nosferatu (thommy boy ;-) ), (loistava!), Manu le Malin, Yuri (Mindustries), Producer & Hellfish, Catscan, Kay D Smith & Alex K Katz, Lady Dana, Lenny Dee (flick lover), Dhakela, Don Vito & Demon Queen (Choose or Lose), Andreas Kremer, Edwin 'lambda' Keur (hold on tight), Oded Peled (, Laidback-luke (for my release on Subspace), ID&T (for my release on shockers), Da Goose (for my first record on his upstruct label), Secret Simba, everyone @ Club Kipfilet, everyone @ midtown, Rige, The Wall, Mum, Dad, my sisters, brothers in law, Janny, Arie and last but not least Kurkuu (my kavnis teckel) ow... and of course everyone else I forgot... (anteeksi... ehkä...)
Kippis Peaky

(P) & (C) 2004 The Third Movement
Marketed by The Third Movement, PO Box 290, 1620 AG Hoorn, tel: +31 (0) 22 92 65 286 - fax: +31 (0) 22 92 65 179 -
Artist booking:
Mastered at Arjan Rietvink Productions
Made in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 717472 370839
  • Rights Society: BUMA-STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout: DOCdata THIRD R_AWMIX02
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LJ82
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3613